2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-5 .706 9-1 .900 Won 5 6-2 6-2 0-1
Sat., November 17
vs. Oglethorpe L, 70-56
Final
Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic @ Birmingham, Ala.
Rose-Hulman
56
Oglethorpe
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (0-0) 12 19 11 14 56
Oglethorpe (2-0) 23 16 13 18 70
Sun., November 18
at Birmingham Southern W, 69-54
Final
Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic
Rose-Hulman
69
Birmingham Southern
54
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-1) 11 20 14 24 69
Birmingham Southern (0-2) 15 12 12 15 54
Tue., November 20
at Rhodes L, 52-45
Final
Rose-Hulman
45
Rhodes
52
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-2) 8 11 9 17 45
Rhodes (4-0) 18 11 12 11 52
Sat., November 24
Washington (Mo.) L, 62-37
Final
Midwest Challenge (Terre Haute, Ind.)
Washington (Mo.)
62
Rose-Hulman
37
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Washington (Mo.) (2-1) 9 18 21 14 62
Rose-Hulman (1-3) 7 11 8 11 37
Sun., November 25
DePauw W, 49-47
Final
Midwest Challenge
DePauw
47
Rose-Hulman
49
Final 1 2 3 4 T
DePauw (3-2) 13 17 8 9 47
Rose-Hulman (2-3) 8 15 14 12 49
Wed., November 28
at St. Mary-Woods W, 91-55
Final
Rose-Hulman
91
St. Mary-Woods
55
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (3-3) 24 22 25 20 91
St. Mary-Woods (2-6) 14 11 12 18 55
Sat., December 01
at Defiance * W, 61-53
Final
Rose-Hulman
61
Defiance
53
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (4-3, 1-0) 13 11 18 19 61
Defiance (0-6, 0-1) 9 16 20 8 53
Wed., December 05
Mount St. Joseph * W, 65-41
Final
Terre Haute, IN
Mount St. Joseph
41
Rose-Hulman
65
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Mount St. Joseph (3-2, 1-1) 13 10 9 9 41
Rose-Hulman (5-3, 2-0) 13 14 23 15 65
Sat., December 08
Transylvania * W, 77-59
Transylvania
59
Rose-Hulman
77
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (5-2, 2-1) 11 5 22 21 59
Rose-Hulman (6-3, 3-0) 19 17 17 24 77
Sat., December 15
at Manchester * W, 51-21
Final
Rose-Hulman
51
Manchester
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (7-3, 4-0) 11 12 15 13 51
Manchester (2-6, 0-3) 2 8 8 3 21
Tue., December 18
Chicago L, 68-61
Final
Chicago
68
Rose-Hulman
61
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Chicago (8-1, 0-0) 12 18 17 21 68
Rose-Hulman (7-4, 4-0) 15 12 15 19 61
Wed., January 02
at Hanover * L, 65-62
Final
Rose-Hulman
62
Hanover
65
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (7-5, 4-1) 8 17 18 19 62
Hanover (8-4, 4-1) 15 19 13 18 65
Sat., January 05
Earlham * W, 59-44
Final
Earlham
44
Rose-Hulman
59
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (4-9, 2-4) 8 8 8 20 44
Rose-Hulman (8-5, 5-1) 18 14 7 20 59
Wed., January 09
Franklin * W, 68-46
Final
Franklin
46
Rose-Hulman
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Franklin (5-9, 3-4) 9 7 15 15 46
Rose-Hulman (9-5, 6-1) 18 8 23 19 68
Sat., January 12
at Bluffton * W, 63-34
Final
Rose-Hulman
63
Bluffton
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (10-5, 7-1) 12 14 13 24 63
Bluffton (5-10, 3-5) 16 8 3 7 34
Wed., January 16
at Anderson * W, 59-58
Final
Rose-Hulman
59
Anderson
58
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (11-5, 8-1) 16 15 10 18 59
Anderson (8-8, 4-5) 16 7 17 18 58
Sat., January 19
Defiance * W, 67-53
Defiance
53
Rose-Hulman
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (4-13, 3-7) 16 10 8 19 53
Rose-Hulman (12-5, 9-1) 17 17 14 19 67
Wed., January 23
7:30 PM
Harrington Center
Sat., January 26
1:00 PM
Wed., January 30
7:30 PM
Sat., February 02
1:00 PM
Wed., February 06
at Franklin *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 09
at Earlham *
2:00 PM
Wed., February 13
7:30 PM
Sat., February 16