2017-18 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Sat., November 11
Hiram 50
Mount St. Joseph 71
Final
Lauren Hill Tip-Off Classic (Cintas Center) @ Cincinnati, Ohio (Cintas Center)
Hiram
50
Mount St. Joseph
71
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hiram (0-1) 8 7 9 26 50
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 21 17 20 13 71
Wed., November 15
Spalding 39
Hanover 83
Final
Spalding
39
Hanover
83
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Spalding (0-1) 7 17 8 7 39
Hanover (1-0) 27 22 23 11 83
Defiance 78
Trine 94
Final
Defiance
78
Trine
94
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-0) 27 16 18 17 78
Trine (0-0) 21 26 22 25 94
Wright Patterson AFB 42
Mount St. Joseph 70
Final
Harrington Center
Wright Patterson AFB
42
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wright Patterson AFB (0-0) 10 10 13 9 42
Mount St. Joseph (1-0) 28 19 13 10 70
Albion 76
Anderson 34
Final
Albion
76
Anderson
34
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Albion (1-0) 18 28 15 15 76
Anderson (0-1) 13 2 10 9 34
Fri., November 17
Rose-Hulman 78
Finlandia 31
Final
@ DeVos Fieldhouse/Holland, MI
Rose-Hulman
78
Finlandia
31
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-0) 22 22 21 13 78
Finlandia (0-2) 11 6 2 12 31
Anderson 36
Centre 63
Final
Anderson
36
Centre
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Anderson (0-2) 7 6 11 12 36
Centre (1-0) 13 20 15 15 63
Ohio Wesleyan 55
Manchester 56
Final
2017 Main View Tip-Off Tournament
Ohio Wesleyan
55
Manchester
56
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Wesleyan (0-1) 16 15 14 10 55
Manchester (1-0) 20 13 17 6 56
Ohio Northern 66
Bluffton 67
Final
@ North Park Gymnasium Chicago, IL
Ohio Northern
66
Bluffton
67
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Northern (0-1) 15 14 19 18 66
Bluffton (1-0) 16 13 12 26 67
Sat., November 18
Hanover 77
Baldwin Wallace 87
Final
Nan Nichols Classic @ Wooster, Ohio; Timken Gymnasium
Hanover
77
Baldwin Wallace
87
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (1-1) 21 12 21 23 77
Baldwin Wallace (2-0) 22 20 17 28 87
Earlham 61
Denison 68
Final
Earlham
61
Denison
68
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Earlham (0-1) 10 11 22 18 61
Denison (2-0) 18 15 14 21 68
Sewanee 66
Anderson 46
Final
Lee's Famous Recipe/Hampton Inn Classic @ Danville, KY (Alumni Gymnasium)
Sewanee
66
Anderson
46
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Sewanee (2-1) 8 14 20 24 66
Anderson (0-3) 11 11 15 9 46
Defiance 47
Albion 75
Defiance
47
Albion
75
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Defiance (0-2) 12 14 11 10 47
Albion (2-0) 23 20 18 14 75
Bluffton 59
North Park 63
Final
Bluffton
59
North Park
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-1) 12 12 20 15 59
North Park (2-0) 14 9 17 23 63
Rose-Hulman 58
Hope 63
Final
Hope College Tournament
Rose-Hulman
58
Hope
63
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (1-1) 9 18 17 14 58
Hope (2-0) 11 17 17 18 63
Wis.-Oshkosh 95
Manchester 27
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh
95
Manchester
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Wis.-Oshkosh (2-0) 26 27 26 16 95
Manchester (1-1) 7 4 4 12 27
Sun., November 19
Alma
Hanover
1:00 PM
Nan Nichols Classic @ Wooster, Ohio
Earlham
Kenyon
1:00 PM
Denison Classic @ Granville, Ohio
Transylvania
Marietta
2:00 PM
Tue., November 21
5:00 PM
Berea
Earlham
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Defiance
5:30 PM
DePauw
Franklin
6:00 PM
Heidelberg
Bluffton
6:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Chicago
7:00 PM
Anderson
St. Mary's (Ind.)
7:30 PM
Wed., November 22
Manchester
Muskingum
3:00 PM
Sat., November 25
Kalamazoo
Bluffton
2:00 PM
Centre
Hanover
2:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Spalding
3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
4:00 PM
Midwest Challenge
Otterbein
Transylvania
6:00 PM
Sun., November 26
Rose-Hulman
Washington U. / Illinois Wesleyan
TBA
Midwest Challenge @ Greencastle, Ind.
Hanover
Trine
3:00 PM
Westminster or Maryville
Transylvania
3:00 PM
1 PM or 3 PM
Centre
Earlham
4:00 PM
Tue., November 28
Kalamazoo
Manchester
7:00 PM
Defiance
Ohio Wesleyan
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Wed., November 29
Franklin
Trine
6:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Dorsett Automotive Crosstown Classic
Thu., November 30
Kalamazoo
Anderson
7:30 PM
Sat., December 02
Wed., December 06
Sat., December 09
1:00 PM
Anderson, IN
Tue., December 12
Birmingham Southern
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Sat., December 16
Olivet
Anderson
2:00 PM
Mon., December 18
Manchester
San Diego Christian
TBA
Defiance
Siena Heights
6:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Franciscan
7:00 PM
Tue., December 19
Bluffton
John Carroll
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
Franklin
6:00 PM
Alma
Defiance
6:00 PM
Manchester
Redlands
10:00 PM
Wed., December 20
Earlham
Wilmington (Ohio)
6:00 PM
Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament
Transylvania
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
7:00 PM
Thu., December 21
TBA
Earlham
TBA
@ Wilmington, Ohio
Albion
Franklin
7:30 PM
Fri., December 29
Hanover
Ohio Northern
12:00 PM
@ Springfield, Ohio
Oglethorpe
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Alma
Bluffton
5:00 PM
Franklin
Kenyon
5:00 PM
Capitol Tournament @ Columbus, Ohio
Sat., December 30
TBA
Hanover
TBA
Wittenberg Tournament @ Wittenberg College
Wilmington (Ohio)
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Adrian
Defiance
1:00 PM
Earlham
Lawrence Tech
2:00 PM
Ohio Christian
Anderson
2:00 PM
Franklin
Denison
3:00 PM
Capitol Tournament @ Columbus, Ohio
Manchester
Beloit
3:00 PM
Hope
Bluffton
Spalding
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Wed., January 03
7:30 PM
Sat., January 06
2:00 PM
Wed., January 10
6:00 PM
Sat., January 13
2:00 PM
Wed., January 17
Sat., January 20
Wed., January 24
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sat., January 27
1:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
Alumni Day
Wed., January 31
Sat., February 03
Wed., February 07
Sat., February 10
2:00 PM
Wed., February 14
Sat., February 17
2:00 PM
Tue., February 20
TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Opening Round
Fri., February 23
TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat., February 24
TBA
HCAC Conference Tournament Championship