2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 8-10 .444 Lost 1 7-5 3-9 0-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 57.6 43.5 35.6 66.1 36.6 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 Ind.-South Bend L, 54-51 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. FDU-Florham @ Wilmington L, 75-56 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 at Wilmington (Ohio) Fred Raizk Memorial Tournament L, 53-40 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Marian (Ind.) L, 50-45 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 St. Mary-Woods W, 74-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Transylvania * L, 85-42 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 Anderson * W, 74-67 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 14 Manchester * L, 61-42 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 Illinois Tech W, 73-40 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 at Robert Morris-S'fiel L, 74-69 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 Bluffton * W, 60-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Earlham * W, 62-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Defiance * W, 63-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Franklin * L, 51-31 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Mount St. Joseph * W, 64-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Hanover * L, 80-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Transylvania * L, 72-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Anderson * L, 58-54 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Defiance * W, 69-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 Earlham * L, 63-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Manchester * L, 47-38 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Hanover * L, 81-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Bluffton * L, 71-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Franklin * W, 65-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 58-51 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Franklin @ Transylvania University HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 55-49 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event