2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-14 .440 8-10 .444 Won 2 5-5 6-7 0-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 62.3 41.9 31.6 69.0 39.4 13.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 20 at Alma W, 78-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 at Baldwin Wallace BW Invitational L, 87-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Berea, Ohio BW Invitational Consolation Game L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 77-71 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 Manchester * L, 61-40 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 74-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 Transylvania * L, 65-59 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 Trine L, 65-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 at Albion W, 67-60 Final - OT
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Olivet @ Albion, Mich. L, 61-56 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Hanover * L, 72-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Anderson * W, 65-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Rose-Hulman * L, 63-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Bluffton * W, 70-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Franklin * W, 57-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 Earlham * W, 74-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Hanover * L, 88-77 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 29 at Bluffton * L, 71-55 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Rose-Hulman * L, 69-59 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Anderson * W, 61-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Mount St. Joseph * W, 76-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Earlham * L, 83-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Transylvania * L, 80-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Manchester * W, 47-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Franklin * W, 62-60 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event