2013-14 HCAC Women's Basketball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 10-8 .556 Lost 2 8-3 4-7 2-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 67.4 39.7 27.4 73.3 37.2 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Hope @ North Central (Ill.) College L, 83-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Ripon @ North Central W, 64-57 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Kalamazoo W, 74-57 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Wooster L, 86-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 Heidelberg L, 84-77 Final - OT
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Earlham * L, 67-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Franklin * W, 59-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 73-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 28 Ohio St.-Lima W, 77-54 Final
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. Trine @ Bluffton, Ohio Bluffton Holiday Tournament W, 75-62 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at Rose-Hulman * L, 60-57 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 78-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Hanover * W, 81-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Defiance * L, 70-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Transylvania * L, 103-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Manchester * W, 60-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 75-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Defiance * W, 71-55 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Hanover * L, 79-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Manchester * L, 51-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Franklin * L, 75-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 68-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Rose-Hulman * W, 71-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Earlham * W, 86-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Transylvania * L, 85-73 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Manchester @ Transylvania University HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 65-62 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event