2019-20 HCAC Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday February 15, 2020
Emory & Henry
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
@ Birmingham, Ala.
Birmingham Southern
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Birmingham Southern
Sunday, February 16
12:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
2:00 PM
@ Birmingham-Southern College; Birmingham, Ala.
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
@ Huntingdon College
Rhodes
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Huntingdon
Saturday, February 22
5:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Rhodes
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
@ Huntingdon College
Cabrini
Sunday, February 23
2:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Huntingdon
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
Alma
Sunday, February 23
4:15 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Monday February 24, 2020
Cabrini
Monday, February 24
10:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Monday, February 24
12:15 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Northern Vermont-Johnson
Wednesday, February 26
2:15 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday February 27, 2020
Alma
Thursday, February 27
10:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Saturday February 29, 2020
Rosemont
Saturday, February 29
12:15 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Hiram
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
@ Danville, Ky. Centre College Softball Invitational
Eastern Nazarene
Saturday, February 29
2:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Denison
Saturday, February 29
4:30 PM
@ Danville, Ky. Centre Invitational
Sunday March 01, 2020
St. Vincent
Sunday, March 01
10:00 AM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Bridgewater (Va.)
Sunday, March 01
10:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
Denison
Sunday, March 01
11:30 AM
@ Danville, Ky. Centre Invitational
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Sunday, March 01
12:15 PM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Lebanon Valley
Sunday, March 01
12:15 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Hiram
Sunday, March 01
1:30 PM
@ Danville, Ky. Centre College Softball Invitational
Monday March 02, 2020
Muskingum
Monday, March 02
10:15 AM
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
Illinois Col.
Monday, March 02
12:30 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Rec Complex The Spring Games
Chatham
Monday, March 02
2:35 PM
Lebanon Valley
Monday, March 02
5:00 PM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Bridgewater (Va.)
Tuesday, March 03
10:00 AM
@ Clermont, FL
Eastern
Tuesday, March 03
10:00 AM
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way The Spring Games
Saint Benedict
Tuesday, March 03
12:15 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Muskingum
Tuesday, March 03
2:30 PM
@ Legends Way Ballfields
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Thursday March 05, 2020
Widener
Thursday, March 05
10:00 AM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Houghton
Thursday, March 05
12:15 PM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Friday March 06, 2020
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Friday, March 06
2:15 PM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Central (IA)
Friday, March 06
3:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Cornell College
Friday, March 06
4:45 PM
@ Clermont, FL THE Spring Games
Emerson
Friday, March 06
7:30 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Saturday March 07, 2020
Washington (Mo.)
Saturday, March 07
11:00 AM
@ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park Complex) NFCA Leadoff Classic
George Fox
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NCAA Leadoff Classic
Sunday March 08, 2020
Penn State Brandywine
Sunday, March 08
9:30 AM
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4 (Leesburg, Fla.)
Heidelberg
Sunday, March 08
11:30 AM
@ Minneola Athletic Complex | Field 3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sunday, March 08
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Penn St.-Behrend
Sunday, March 08
1:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 2
East Tex. Baptist
Sunday, March 08
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz. NFCA Leadoff Classic
Monday March 09, 2020
Wittenberg
Monday, March 09
9:15 AM
@ Legends Way Park- Field 4 (Clemont, Fla.) Spring Break
Marietta
Monday, March 09
1:30 PM
@ Legends Way Park- Field 1 (Clermont, Fla.)
Dickinson
Monday, March 09
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Carnegie Mellon
Monday, March 09
4:00 PM
Monday, March 09
6:15 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Millikin
Tuesday, March 10
11:00 AM
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2 (Leesburg, Fla.)
Olivet
Tuesday, March 10
1:30 PM
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 3 (Leesburg, Fla.)
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Carthage
Wednesday, March 11
9:00 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
Wednesday, March 11
1:45 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Neb. Wesleyan
Thursday, March 12
11:15 AM
@ Minneola Athletic Complex- Field 1 (Clermont, Fla.)
Carnegie Mellon
Thursday, March 12
1:45 PM
@ Minneola Athletic Complex- Field 2 (Clermont, Fla.)
Friday March 13, 2020
Washington College
Friday, March 13
1:30 PM
@ Minneola, Fla.
Carthage
Friday, March 13
4:00 PM
@ Legends Way Park- Field 1 (Clermont, Fla.)
Mount Mary
Friday, March 13
4:15 PM
TBA
Friday, March 13
6:15 PM
@ Legends Way Park- Field 1 (Clermont, Fla.)
Saturday March 14, 2020
Kalamazoo
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Rutgers-Camden
Sunday, March 15
12:15 PM
@ Leesburg, FL
Oberlin
Sunday, March 15
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Sunday, March 15
3:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Lasell
Monday, March 16
2:45 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Calvin
Wednesday, March 18
3:30 PM
Calvin
Wednesday, March 18
5:30 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Heidelberg
Thursday, March 19
3:30 PM
Centre
Thursday, March 19
5:00 PM
Old Westbury
Thursday, March 19
5:15 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Heidelberg
Thursday, March 19
5:30 PM
Centre
Thursday, March 19
7:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Hamilton
Friday, March 20
10:30 AM
Macalester
Friday, March 20
12:45 PM
@ Leesburg, Fla.
Saturday March 21, 2020
Wittenberg
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Kinder Morgan Softball Complex
Albion
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Adrian
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM
Adrian
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
Albion
Saturday, March 21
3:15 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Saturday, March 21
4:00 PM
Chicago
Saturday, March 21
5:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sunday March 22, 2020
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Wilmington (Ohio)
Tuesday, March 24
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tuesday, March 24
3:30 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Tuesday, March 24
5:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tuesday, March 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Adrian
Wednesday, March 25
5:30 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Monday March 30, 2020
Berea
Monday, March 30
3:00 PM
Berea
Monday, March 30
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Asbury
Tuesday, March 31
5:00 PM
Asbury
Tuesday, March 31
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01
5:30 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Kalamazoo
Thursday, April 02
3:30 PM
Kalamazoo
Thursday, April 02
5:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Albion
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Albion
Saturday, April 04
1:15 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:30 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Ohio Wesleyan
Sunday, April 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Sunday, April 05
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Spalding
Tuesday, April 07
5:30 PM
Spalding
Tuesday, April 07
7:30 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Friday April 10, 2020
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
3:00 PM
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday, April 13
3:30 PM
Monday, April 13
5:30 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
5:00 PM
Centre College
Tuesday, April 14
7:00 PM
Centre College
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
3:30 PM
MacMurray
Wednesday, April 15
4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
5:30 PM
MacMurray
Wednesday, April 15
6:30 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Webster
Thursday, April 16
4:30 PM
Webster
Thursday, April 16
5:30 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Adrian
Friday, April 17
3:30 PM
Adrian
Friday, April 17
5:30 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:30 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Kalamazoo
Sunday, April 19
1:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Sunday, April 19
3:00 PM
Monday April 20, 2020
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Friday April 24, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Thursday April 30, 2020
TBA
Thursday, April 30
TBA
HCAC Opening Round
HCAC Conference Tournament
Thursday, April 30
TBA
Friday May 01, 2020
TBA
Friday, May 01
TBA
HCAC Semifinals
Saturday May 02, 2020
TBD
Saturday, May 02
TBA
HCAC Tournament
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
HCAC Championship
Thursday May 07, 2020
NCAA Regional Tournament
Thursday, May 07
TBA
Friday May 08, 2020
TBA
Friday, May 08
TBA
NCAA Regional
Saturday May 09, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 09
TBA
NCAA Regional
Sunday May 10, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 10
TBA
NCAA Regional
Thursday May 14, 2020
NCAA Super Regionals Tournament
Thursday, May 14
TBA
Friday May 15, 2020
TBA
Friday, May 15
TBA
NCAA Super Regional
Saturday May 16, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 16
TBA
NCAA Super Regional
Wednesday May 20, 2020
NCAA National Tournament
Wednesday, May 20
TBA
Thursday May 21, 2020
TBA
Thursday, May 21
TBA
@ Tyler, TX NCAA DIII Championship
* Conference
% Post season