2014 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-16 .543 10-6 .625 Lost 2 12-4 3-8 4-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
35 128 .279 .336 .411 17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 03 vs. Grove City @ Clermont, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Regis (Mass.) @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. St. Vincent @ Clermont, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Houghton @ Clermont, Fla. W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 07 vs. Thiel @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Misericordia @ Clermont, Fla. L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Defiance * W, 7-3 Final
  Defiance * W, 8-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Bluffton * L, 4-3 Final
  at Bluffton * L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Transylvania * W, 4-2 Final
  Transylvania * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Blackburn W, 6-4 Final
  Blackburn L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 Greenville W, 1-0 Final
  Greenville W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Apr. 11 at Franklin * W, 1-0 Final
  at Franklin * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 Hanover * L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  Hanover * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 Anderson * W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  Anderson * L, 9-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at St. Mary-Woods L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  at St. Mary-Woods L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-2 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Greenville L, 2-1 Final
  at Greenville L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Webster W, 4-3 Final
  Webster W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Manchester * W, 8-6 Final
  Manchester * L, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. Bluffton @ Anderson University HCAC Tournament W, 4-2 Final
  at Anderson HCAC Tournament L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., May. 03 vs. Bluffton @ Anderson University HCAC Tournament L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event