2013 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-19 .472 9-5 .643 Lost 4 5-8 5-7 7-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
36 200 .302 .366 .452 23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Illinois Col. @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Beloit @ Kissimmee, FL W, 9-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Geneva @ Kissimmee, FL W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Alvernia @ Kissimmee, FL L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Simpson @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Roanoke @ Kissimmee, FL L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Thomas More @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Presentation @ Kissimmee, FL W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Aurora @ Kissimmee, FL W, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
Fri., Mar. 15 Adrian L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings
  Adrian W, 10-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Trine L, 17-1 Final
  Trine L, 10-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Transylvania * L, 10-4 Final
  Transylvania * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Heidelberg L, 8-6 Final
  at Heidelberg L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Madonna L, 6-4 Final
  Madonna L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Rose-Hulman * W, 9-2 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 9-5 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 Defiance * W, 11-9 Final
  Defiance * W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-1 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Anderson * L, 4-1 Final
  at Anderson * L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Franklin * W, 15-10 Final
  Franklin * L, 12-11 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Hanover * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Hanover * W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 at Capital L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  at Capital L, 4-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  Manchester HCAC Tournament L, 10-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event