2013 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-24 .333 4-12 .250 Lost 4 9-7 0-12 3-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Immaculata @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Capital @ Clermont, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ Clermont, Fla. W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Rochester Inst. @ Clermont, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Ferrum @ Clermont, FL 2013 NTC Spring Games L, 15-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Ferrum @ Clermont, Fla. L, 13-5 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Taylor (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Illinois Col. L, 5-2 Final
  Illinois Col. L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Defiance * L, 6-5 Final - 9 innings
  Defiance * W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 Bluffton * L, 9-2 Final
  Bluffton * L, 9-5 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Millikin L, 1-0 Final
  at Millikin L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Webster L, 3-0 Final
  at Webster L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Transylvania * L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 St. Mary-Woods W, 3-2 Final
  St. Mary-Woods W, 10-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Franklin * W, 4-3 Final
  Franklin * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Spalding W, 8-7 Final
  Spalding W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
  at Hanover * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 8-2 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Manchester * L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  at Manchester * L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event