2013 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-26 .188 3-13 .188 Lost 4 1-11 2-10 3-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Webster @ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games L, 10-9 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Sage @ Rebel Spring Games W, 6-5 Final - 9 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Washington College @ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Millikin @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 15-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Albion @ Kissimmee, Fla. (Oren Brown Park, Field 2) W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Roger Williams @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Montclair St. @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Mount Union @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 Denison L, 6-0 Final
  Denison L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 at Thomas More L, 6-0 Final
  at Thomas More L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Manchester * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Manchester * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Transylvania * W, 4-3 Final
  Transylvania * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 03 at Capital L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Capital L, 8-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 Bluffton * L, 5-1 Final
  Bluffton * L, 7-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Defiance * L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  Defiance * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 17 Centre L, 3-1 Final
  Centre L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-2 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Hanover * W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
  at Hanover * W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Franklin * L, 7-4 Final
  Franklin * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Anderson * L, 9-6 Final
  at Anderson * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event