2013 HCAC Softball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-27 .372 9-7 .562 Lost 2 9-9 6-10 1-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
43 186 .276 .346 .356 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Concordia-St. Paul @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Concordia-St. Paul @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Simpson @ Kissimme, Fla. L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Simpson @ Kissimme, Fla. L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Presentation @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 12-4 Final
  vs. Trine @ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Alvernia @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 10-7 Final
  vs. Widener @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Taylor (Ind.) W, 2-0 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Mar. 22 Oakland City University L, 2-1 Final
  Oakland City University L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 7-0 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Transylvania * L, 10-8 Final - 13 innings
  Transylvania * W, 4-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 Anderson * W, 4-3 Final
  Anderson * L, 11-4 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 8-0 Final
  at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 Hanover * L, 5-0 Final
  Hanover * L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Spalding W, 8-2 Final
  Spalding W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Manchester * W, 12-1 Final
  Manchester * W, 11-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Oberlin W, 11-0 Final
  Oberlin L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Rose-Hulman * L, 4-3 Final
  at Rose-Hulman * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at DePauw L, 5-1 Final
  at DePauw L, 8-6 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 at Bluffton * L, 15-10 Final
  at Bluffton * W, 12-11 Final - 9 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Defiance * L, 4-0 Final
  at Defiance * W, 8-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at St. Mary-Woods L, 6-0 Final
  at St. Mary-Woods L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 7-4 Final
  at Mount St. Joseph * W, 6-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Manchester HCAC Tournament W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Anderson @ Manchester University HCAC Tournament L, 6-0 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Manchester HCAC Tournament L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event