Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 Anderson    
  Bluffton   1st
  Defiance   2nd
  Franklin    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 09 Bluffton   1st
Sat., Jan. 10 Franklin    
Fri., Jan. 16 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
  Manchester   4th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
Sat., Jan. 17 Franklin    
  Hanover   12th
  Mount St. Joseph    
  Transylvania   11th
Fri., Jan. 23 Franklin   4th
  Hanover   2nd
  Rose-Hulman   1st
  Earlham   5th
Sat., Jan. 24 Anderson    
  Bluffton    
  Defiance   7th
  Mount St. Joseph    
  Transylvania    
Fri., Jan. 30 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
Sat., Jan. 31 Anderson    
  Franklin   10th
  Manchester    
  Mount St. Joseph   11th
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Transylvania   9th
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Franklin   7th
  Hanover   4th
Sat., Feb. 07 Anderson    
  Bluffton   6th
  Defiance   8th
  Manchester    
  Mount St. Joseph    
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Transylvania    
  Earlham    
Fri., Feb. 13 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
  Manchester    
Sat., Feb. 14 Anderson   2nd
  Bluffton   13th Otterbein
  Defiance   9th Otterbein
  Franklin   12th
  Hanover   7th
  Mount St. Joseph     Otterbein
  Rose-Hulman   1st
  Earlham   15th
Sun., Feb. 22 HCAC Indoor Championships     Terre Haute, IN
 
March
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Division III Indoor Championships     Winston Salem, NC
Sat., Mar. 21 Bluffton    
  Franklin   3rd
  Hanover   3rd
  Mount St. Joseph   10th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
  Transylvania   8th
  Defiance   4th
Sat., Mar. 28 Anderson   2nd
  Bluffton   5th
  Franklin   14th
  Hanover   3rd
  Mount St. Joseph   16th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
  Transylvania   10th
  Earlham   13th
  Manchester   6th
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 Anderson   3rd
  Mount St. Joseph   7th
Sat., Apr. 04 Bluffton    
  Hanover   10th
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Transylvania   10th
  Earlham   13th
Sat., Apr. 11 Anderson   3rd Greencastle, IN
  Bluffton   9th Delaware, OH
  Franklin   6th Greencastle, IN
  Hanover   7th Greencastle, IN
  Mount St. Joseph   19th Delaware, OH
  Rose-Hulman   2nd Greencastle, IN
  Transylvania    
  Earlham   8th Greencastle, IN
  Manchester   5th Greencastle, IN
  Defiance   14th Delaware, OH
Fri., Apr. 17 Franklin   5th
  Hanover   9th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
Sat., Apr. 18 Anderson   5th
  Bluffton   6th
  Mount St. Joseph   12th
  Defiance   7th
Sat., Apr. 25 HCAC Outdoor Championships (Day 2)     Lexington, KY
 
May
Sat., May. 23 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships     Canton, NY