2013 HCAC Men's Track & Field Indoor and Outdoor Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 Bluffton    
  Rose-Hulman   1st
Fri., Jan. 18 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
  Franklin   2nd
  Hanover   5th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
  Manchester   4th
Sat., Jan. 19 Transylvania   7th
  Anderson    
Sat., Jan. 26 Earlham   7th
  Bluffton    
  Defiance   3rd
  Mt. St. Joseph   8th
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Transylvania   8th
  Anderson   5th
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Franklin   1st
Sat., Feb. 02 Bluffton   9th
  Defiance   6th
  Hanover   5th
  Mt. St. Joseph   4th
  Rose-Hulman   3rd
  Anderson   2nd
  Manchester   3rd
  Earlham   6th
Fri., Feb. 08 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
Sat., Feb. 09 Bluffton     Otterbein
  Defiance   7th Otterbein
  Franklin   4th
  Hanover   16th
  Mt. St. Joseph   14th Otterbein
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Anderson    
  Manchester    
  Earlham   17th
  Transylvania   20th
Sat., Feb. 16 HCAC Indoor Championships     Defiance College
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 Defiance   29th North Central (IL)
Sat., Mar. 16 Bluffton    
  Mt. St. Joseph   9th
  Transylvania   12th
  Franklin   69
Fri., Mar. 22 Defiance   2nd
  Hanover   5th
  Mt. St. Joseph   4th
  Transylvania   10th
Sat., Mar. 23 Bluffton    
  Franklin   2nd
  Rose-Hulman   1st
Fri., Mar. 29 Bluffton    
  Defiance    
Sat., Mar. 30 Franklin   6th
  Hanover   4th
  Mt. St. Joseph   7th
  Rose-Hulman   2nd
  Transylvania    
  Manchester   3rd
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Anderson   3rd
  Bluffton   14th
  Defiance    
  Earlham   4th
  Hanover    
  Mt. St. Joseph   13th
  Rose-Hulman    
  Transylvania   11th
  Manchester   3rd
Fri., Apr. 12 Rose-Hulman    
Sat., Apr. 13 Anderson   5th Franklin College
  Bluffton   19th Delaware, Ohio
  Defiance   8th Delaware, Ohio
  Earlham   8th Franklin College
  Franklin   2nd Franklin College
  Hanover   6th Franklin College
  Mt. St. Joseph   12th Delaware, Ohio
  Rose-Hulman   4th Franklin College
  Transylvania    
  Manchester   3rd Franklin College
Fri., Apr. 19 Franklin   4th
  Hanover   6th
  Rose-Hulman   1st
Sat., Apr. 20 Anderson    
  Bluffton    
  Defiance    
  Earlham    
  Mt. St. Joseph   10th
  Manchester    
Sat., Apr. 27 HCAC Outdoor Championships     Manchester University
 
May
Sat., May. 25 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championship     Lacrosse, Wis.