2009 HCAC Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
March
Sat., Mar. 14 Hanover   6th of 15
Sat., Mar. 21 Bluffton Defiance College 4th of 9
  Defiance   3rd of 9
  Franklin   No Team Score
  Hanover   No Team Score
  Rose-Hulman   No Team Score
  Mount St. Joseph   5th of 7
  Transylvania   8th of 8
Sat., Mar. 28 Bluffton   3rd of 6
  Anderson   No Team Score
  Defiance   No Team Score
  Franklin   5th out of 11
  Hanover   3rd of 11
  Manchester   6th of 11
  Mount St. Joseph   8th of 11
  Rose-Hulman   2nd of 11
  Transylvania   11th of 11
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 Anderson   6th of 7
  Bluffton   10th of 14
  Defiance   3rd of 5
  Hanover   3rd of 10
  Manchester   1st of 5
  Mount St. Joseph   5th of 7
  Rose-Hulman   4th of 14
  Transylvania   10th of 10
Sat., Apr. 11 Anderson   16th of 18
  Bluffton   14th of 20
  Defiance   10th of 20
  Franklin   15th of 18
  Hanover   17th of 18
  Manchester   9th of 18
  Mount St. Joseph   19th of 20
  Rose-Hulman   18th of 18
  Transylvania   No Team Score
Fri., Apr. 17 Anderson   No Team Score
  Franklin   No Team Score
  Hanover   No Team Score
  Rose-Hulman   No Team Score
  Transylvania   No Team Score
Sat., Apr. 18 Bluffton   7th of 7
  Defiance   No Team Score
  Manchester   No Team Score
  Mount St. Joseph   6th of 7
Fri., Apr. 24   Rose-Hulman   HCAC Championships Day 1
Sat., Apr. 25   Rose-Hulman   HCAC Championships Day 2
 
May
Sat., May. 23   Marietta, Ohio   NCAA Division III Outdoor Nationals