2019-20 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Away Home Notes Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Bethel (IN) 8 Manchester 1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 Manchester 1 Trine 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Anderson 8 Fontbonne 1 Final
  Manchester 4 Alma 5 @ Olivet, Mich. Final
  Ind.-South Bend 6 Franklin 3 Final
  Manchester 8 Olivet 1 at Marshall HS Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Hanover   DePauw Fall Invitational   @ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind. TBA
  Transylvania   TBA   TBA
Sun., Sep. 15 Hanover   DePauw Fall Invitational   @ DePauw University / Greencastle, Ind. TBA
  Transylvania   TBA   TBA
  Ind.-Southeast 9 Franklin 0 Final
  Trine 9 Anderson 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Miami-Middletown 0 Earlham 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Manchester 1 Ind.-South Bend 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Indiana-East 6 Earlham 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 Anderson   St. Francis (IN)   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 Franklin 0 Anderson 9 Final
  Midway 4 Hanover 5 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Earlham   Holy Cross (Ind.)   Cancelled
  Manchester 3 Franklin 6 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 Hanover   TBA (MIAA)   @ Kalamazoo College TBA
  Earlham   ITA Regional   TBA
  Johnson University Tennessee 1 Franklin 8 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Rose-Hulman   ITA Regional   @ Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
  Earlham   ITA Regional   TBA
  Defiance   Alma   12:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Franklin   Wabash   TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 Rose-Hulman   Ferris St.   TBA
  Ohio Wesleyan   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Kalamazoo   Earlham   @ Crawfordsville, Ind. 10:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Case Western Reserve   @ Holland, Mich. 11:30 AM
  Earlham   Wabash   2:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 LaGrange   Transylvania   Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky. 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Earlham   Ohio Wesleyan   10:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Augustana (IL)   1:45 PM
  Hanover   Sewanee   2:00 PM
  Wittenberg   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Coe   @ Rock Island, Ill. 4:45 PM
Sun., Feb. 16 Ohio Northern   Transylvania   1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 Earlham   Wittenberg   Schroeder Tennis Center TBA
  Hope   Earlham   Schroeder Tennis Center TBA
  Franklin   Alma   @ TBA TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 Rose-Hulman   TBA   TBA
  Transylvania   Covenant   11:00 AM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Transylvania   Berry College   11:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 03 Earlham   DePauw   4:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 07 Franklin   Dominican (IL)   12:00 PM
  Franklin   Elmhurst   @ Riverl Forest, Ill. 4:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 08 Monmouth (Ill.)   Transylvania   @ Orlando, Fl. TBA
Tue., Mar. 10 Washington College   Transylvania   @ Orlando, Fl. TBA
Wed., Mar. 11 St. Scholastica   Transylvania   @ Orlando, Fl. TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 TBA   Transylvania   @ Orlando, Fl. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 Rose-Hulman   DePauw   9:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Ind. Wesleyan   @ Greencastle, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 Wabash   Rose-Hulman   2:00 PM
  Franklin   Trine   2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 Rose-Hulman   Eastern Ill.   3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 24 Anderson   Albion   4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 Franklin *   Mount St. Joseph   11:00 AM
  Manchester *   Transylvania   11:00 AM
  Defiance *   Rose-Hulman   11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 29 Manchester   Wabash   3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Earlham *   Hanover   4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 03 Ohio Wesleyan   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Defiance *   Franklin   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman *   Transylvania   11:00 AM
  Manchester *   Earlham   12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 Rose-Hulman *   Mount St. Joseph   1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 08 Hanover *   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Earlham *   Defiance   4:30 PM
  Franklin *   Manchester   5:00 PM
  Anderson *   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Mount St. Joseph *   Earlham   TBA
  Anderson *   Franklin   11:00 AM
  Manchester *   Rose-Hulman   11:00 AM
  Greenville   Franklin   3:00 PM
  Earlham *   Rose-Hulman   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 Franklin *   Hanover   5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 Ohio Northern   Earlham   4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Defiance *   Transylvania   11:00 AM
  Hanover *   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Earlham *   Anderson   12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 Transylvania *   Mount St. Joseph   11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 21 Transylvania *   Earlham   4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 22 Franklin *   Rose-Hulman   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Transylvania *   Anderson   11:00 AM
  Principia   Rose-Hulman   2:00 PM
  Earlham *   Franklin   5:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 26 Transylvania *   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Millikin   1:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Transylvania %   TBA   TBA
Sat., May. 02 Transylvania %   TBA   TBA
Sun., May. 03 Transylvania %   TBA   TBA
Thu., May. 07 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Tournament - First Round TBA
Fri., May. 08 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Tournament - Second Round TBA
Sat., May. 09 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Tournament - Third Round TBA
Mon., May. 18 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Tournament Quaterfinals @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Tue., May. 19 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA Tournament Semifinals @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
Wed., May. 20 Transylvania %   TBA   NCAA DIII Championship @ St. Louis, Mo. TBA
* Conference
% Post season