2018-19 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Fri., August 31
Franklin 8
Oakland City 1
Final
Sat., September 01
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
Sat., September 08
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Unscored Invitational
8:30 AM
Earlham
Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun., September 09
Earlham
Kenyon Invitational
9:00 AM
Ind.-South Bend
Manchester
Cancelled
Indiana-East
Franklin
Postponed
Mon., September 10
Trine 8
Manchester 1
Final
Sat., September 15
Earlham
Oberlin Invitational
9:00 AM
Sun., September 16
Earlham
Oberlin Invitational
9:00 AM
Tue., September 18
Manchester 1
Bethel (IN) 8
Final
Trine 6
Franklin 3
Final
Thu., September 20
Oakland City
Hanover
5:00 PM
Sun., September 23
Oakland City
Franklin
Postponed
Fri., September 28
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo.
TBA
Earlham
ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
@ Washington University St. Louis
Sat., September 29
Olivet
Defiance
TBA
Invitational (not a match)
TBA
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Heidelberg
Defiance
TBA
Defiance Invitational
Earlham
ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
@ Washington University St. Louis
12:00 PM
Sun., September 30
TBA
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
TBA
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Earlham
ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
@ Washington University St. Louis
Thomas More
Franklin
12:00 PM
Sun., October 14
Indiana-East
Hanover
1:00 PM
Fri., February 08
Case Western Reserve
Rose-Hulman
4:00 PM
@ Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat., February 09
Earlham
Wabash
9:00 AM
Franklin
Principia
10:00 AM
Earlham
Case Western Reserve
3:00 PM
@ Wabash College
Sat., February 16
Earlham
Franciscan
TBA
@ Wooster College
Earlham
Wooster
TBA
Sewanee
Transylvania
TBA
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Hanover
Sewanee
TBA
Sun., February 17
Rhodes
Transylvania
10:00 AM
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Defiance
Baldwin Wallace
5:00 PM
Tue., February 19
Defiance
Albion
4:00 PM
Sat., February 23
Thomas More
Defiance
TBA
Rose-Hulman
Oglethorpe
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Citadel
3:00 PM
@ Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., February 24
Centre
Transylvania
10:00 AM
Earlham
Wright State
2:00 PM
Aspen Racquet Club
Mon., February 25
Rose-Hulman
Augustana (IL)
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 26
Rose-Hulman
Florida Tech
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., February 27
Rose-Hulman
Palm Beach Atl.
TBA
@ Orlando, Fla.
Defiance
Trine
4:00 PM
Fri., March 01
Wittenberg
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Sat., March 02
Earlham
Ohio Wesleyan
TBA
Earlham
Thomas More
TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan
Transylvania
Covenant
3:00 PM
@ Berea College
Tue., March 05
Earlham
DePauw
4:30 PM
Sat., March 09
Rose-Hulman
Wis.-Eau Claire
9:00 AM
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
2:00 PM
Fri., March 15
Hanover
Wittenberg
TBA
Sun., March 17
Rose-Hulman
Eastern Ill.
11:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
North Central (Ill.)
3:00 PM
@ Charleston, Ill.
Tue., March 19
Thomas More
Transylvania
3:00 PM
Sat., March 23
Transylvania
Ohio Wesleyan
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Augustana (IL)
12:00 PM
@ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4:00 PM
Sun., March 24
Transylvania
Otterbein
11:00 AM
Wed., March 27
Earlham
Capital
3:00 PM
Sat., March 30
Sun., March 31
TBA
@ Rose-Hulman
Wed., April 03
4:30 PM
Sat., April 06
12:00 PM
Webster
Transylvania
12:00 PM
Transylvania
Webster
1:00 PM
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
Earlham
Huntington
3:00 PM
Webster
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Tue., April 09
Rose-Hulman
Ohio Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Wed., April 10
4:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wabash
5:00 PM
Sat., April 13
Sat., April 20
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
Berea
Earlham
3:00 PM
Mon., April 22
Wed., April 24
Sat., April 27
11:00 AM
Holy Cross
Earlham
3:30 PM
Fri., May 03
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sat., May 04
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN
Sun., May 05
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN