2016-17 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Thu., September 08
Georgetown (KY)
Hanover
Cancelled
Sun., September 11
Earlham 8
Trine 1
Final
Earlham 5
Adrian 4
Final
Tue., September 13
Indiana-East 0
Hanover 9
Final
Sun., September 18
Ind.-Southeast 8
Hanover 1
Final
Oakland City 1
Franklin 8
Final
Fri., September 23
Earlham
ITA Central Regional
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat., September 24
Earlham
ITA Central Regional
TBA
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun., September 25
Rose-Hulman
ITA Regional
10:00 AM
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Indiana-East 5
Franklin 4
Final
Sun., October 23
Sat., February 04
Rose-Hulman 9
Principia 0
Final
Fri., February 10
Case Western Reserve 7
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., February 11
Earlham 3
Ohio Wesleyan 6
Final
Sat., February 18
Huntington 7
Defiance 2
Final
Sat., February 25
Alma 8
Manchester 1
Final
Wildwood Racquet Club - Fort Wayne, Ind.
Transylvania 0
Sewanee 9
Final
Transylvania 0
LaGrange 9
Final
@ University of the South
Rose-Hulman 6
Oglethorpe 3
Final
Mon., February 27
Wartburg 2
Hanover 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Adrian 8
Hanover 1
Final
@ Florida Spring Break Trip
Tue., February 28
Augustana (IL) 2
Rose-Hulman 7
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Davenport 8
Hanover 1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 9
Capital 0
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Alma 6
Defiance 3
Final
Augustana (IL) 5
Hanover 4
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wartburg 1
Rose-Hulman 8
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Wed., March 01
Rose-Hulman 7
Adrian 2
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Palm Beach Atl. 9
Rose-Hulman 0
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Campus)
Thu., March 02
Rose-Hulman 9
MSOE 0
Final
@ Orlando, Fla. (Lake Cane Tennis Center)
Hanover 7
Otterbein 2
Final
Spring Trip @ Orlando, Fla.
Rose-Hulman 1
Florida Tech 8
Final
@ Melbourne, Fla. - Suntree C.C.
Fri., March 03
Hanover 8
Capital 1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 04
Earlham 8
Allegheny 1
Final
@ Mayfield, Ohio
Earlham 0
Case Western Reserve 9
Final
Mayfield Village Racquet Club
Sun., March 05
Defiance 1
Baldwin Wallace 8
Final
@ Hilton Head High School; Hilton Head, South Carolina
Mon., March 06
Defiance 2
Elizabethtown 7
Final
PTR Spring TennisFest @ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Wed., March 08
DeSales 0
Defiance 9
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Defiance 4
Penn St.-Behrend 5
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu., March 09
Defiance 6
Roanoke 3
Final
@ Shipyard Racquet Club | Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., March 11
Rose-Hulman 2
DePauw 7
Final
Centre
Hanover
Postponed
Mon., March 13
Transylvania 0
Trine 9
Final
@ Oak Street Park, Kissimmee, Fla.
Daemen 9
Franklin 0
Final
Tue., March 14
Transylvania 0
Texas Lutheran 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fl.
Daemen 5
Earlham 4
Final
@ Dayton Center Courts
Wed., March 15
Transylvania 0
Bethel (Minn.) 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fl.
Thu., March 16
Transylvania 1
Roger Williams 8
Final
@ Orlando, Fl.
Fri., March 17
Transylvania 0
Springfield 9
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 18
Rose-Hulman 3
Wabash 6
Final
Sun., March 19
Albion 0
Hanover 9
Final
Mon., March 20
St. Thomas (Minn.) 9
Earlham 0
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Va. Wesleyan 0
Earlham 9
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Tue., March 21
Union (N.Y.) 1
Earlham 8
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Olivet 0
Defiance 9
Final
Wed., March 22
Oberlin 8
Earlham 1
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Frostburg St. 0
Earlham 9
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri., March 24
Bethany (W.V.) 2
Defiance 7
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio
Waynesburg 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
@ Beren Invitational
Sat., March 25
Defiance 4
Thomas More 5
Final
Beren Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio
Mount St. Joseph 6
Marietta 3
Final
Marietta Tournament @ Marietta College
Wittenberg
Hanover
Postponed
Thomas More 5
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Beren Invitational @ Marietta, Ohio
Defiance 9
Marietta 0
Final
Sun., March 26
Final
Tue., March 28
Thomas More 9
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Wed., March 29
Earlham 7
Taylor 2
Final
Thu., March 30
Mount St. Joseph
Heidelberg
Postponed
Sat., April 01
Hanover 1
Wis.-Whitewater 8
Final
@ Wabash College (Crawfordsville, Ind.)
Earlham 7
Capital 2
Final
Hanover 1
Wabash 8
Final
Sun., April 02
Rose-Hulman 5
Wooster 4
Final
@ Fairborn (Ohio) Community Park
Rose-Hulman 2
Wright St. 5
Final
@ Miamisburg, Ohio - South Regency T.C.
Mon., April 03
Transylvania 4
Berea 5
Final
Tue., April 04
St. Joseph's (Ind.) 7
Franklin 2
Final
Wed., April 05
Postponed
Sat., April 08
Coe 6
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Sun., April 09
Mon., April 10
Final
Wed., April 12
Final
Fri., April 14
Greenville 7
Anderson 2
Final
Sat., April 15
Hanover 0
Eastern Ill. 7
Final
Berea 1
Anderson 8
Final
Greenville 5
Franklin 4
Final
Hanover 0
Ill.-Springfield 9
Final
@ Charleston, Ill.
Berea 2
Earlham 7
Final
Rose-Hulman 9
Indiana-East 0
Final
Mon., April 17
Johnson (TN) 1
Anderson 8
Final
Wed., April 19
Thu., April 20
DePauw
Franklin
Cancelled
Fri., April 21
Bethel (IN) 7
Manchester 2
Final
Resumption of 4/19 dual
Sat., April 22
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
at Lexington Tennis Club
Ohio Wesleyan
Defiance
Cancelled
Sun., April 23
Indiana Tech 2
Earlham 7
Final
Mon., April 24
Anderson 1
Taylor 8
Final
Tue., April 25
Concordia (Mich.) 6
Defiance 3
Final
Wed., April 26
Final
Final
Fri., April 28
Final
@ Indianapolis Racquet Club
Sat., April 29
Final
Warsaw Tennis and Fitness Club
Sun., April 30
Rose-Hulman 0
Washington (Mo.) 9
Final
Fri., May 05
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
@ Conference at West Indy
Sat., May 06
Final
West Indy Racquet Club / HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Final
HCAC Semifinal Match @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., May 07
Final
HCAC Championship Match @ West Indy Racquet Club
Thu., May 11
Rose-Hulman 5
Wheaton (Ill.) 4
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament - Round 1 @ St. Louis, Mo.
Fri., May 12
Rose-Hulman 1
Washington (Mo.) 5
Final
NCAA 2nd Round