2013-14 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 0-8 .000 Lost 3 4-5 0-5 1-0
Sat., March 15
Thomas More W, 8-1
Final
Wed., March 19
at Capital L, 9-0
Final
Sat., March 22
Franklin * L, 6-3
Final
Wed., April 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Match at Wabash Valley Tennis Center
Sat., April 05
at Anderson * L, 7-2
Final
Sun., April 06
Berea W, 6-3
Final
Wed., April 09
Hanover * L, 5-4
Final
Thu., April 10
Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 12
Earlham * L, 9-0
Final
Fri., April 18
vs. Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0
Final
@ Cedarville, OH
Sat., April 19
Manchester * L, 5-4
Final
Tue., April 22
Thomas More W, 9-0
Final
Wed., April 23
at Berea L, 6-3
Final
Sat., April 26
at Defiance * L, 7-2
Final
Fri., May 02
Transylvania * L, 9-0
Final