2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 3-6 .333 Lost 1 1-4 4-5 0-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 Adrian L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 at Bethel (IN) L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Huntington @ Alma, Mich. L, 8-1 Final
  at Alma L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Hanover * L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 at Indiana-East L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Transylvania * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Franklin * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Bluffton * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Mt. St. Joseph * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Defiance * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Rose-Hulman * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Anderson (Ind.) * W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Earlham * @ Anderson, IN L, 6-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event