2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8 .579 6-3 .667 Lost 1 4-4 5-2 2-2
Sat., February 09
Earlham * L, 9-0
Final
Sat., February 16
St. Louis Pharmacy W, 8-1
Final
Sun., February 17
Webster L, 7-2
Final
Sat., March 09
Ind.-Southeast L, 6-3
Final
at Franklin * L, 5-4
Final
Wed., March 20
at Wabash L, 9-0
Final
Sat., March 23
at Hanover * W, 5-4
Final
Mon., April 01
vs. Ave Maria W, 6-3
Final
@ Hillsborough C.C.
Tue., April 02
vs. Southeastern (Fla.) L, 5-4
Final
@ Hillsborough C.C.
Wed., April 10
Oakland City W, 8-1
Final
Fri., April 12
Greenville W, 6-3
Final
Wabash Valley Tennis Center in Terre Haute
Sun., April 14
at Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 20
at Anderson * W, 6-3
Final
Sun., April 21
Transylvania * L, 5-4
Final
Bluffton * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 27
at Manchester * W, 7-2
Final
Sun., April 28
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., May 04
vs. Hanover W, 5-1
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
vs. Earlham L, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club