2012-13 HCAC Men's Tennis Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-3 .864 9-0 1.000 Lost 1 3-0 5-1 11-2
Sat., February 09
at Rose-Hulman * W, 9-0
Final
Sun., February 10
vs. Franklin * W, 9-0
Final
@ Terre Haute, IN
Wed., February 13
at Denison W, 5-4
Final
Wed., February 20
at Wabash W, 8-1
Final
Fri., March 01
vs. Ohio Northern W, 8-1
Final
Hope/Kalamazoo Shootout @ Kalamazoo (Mich.)
Sat., March 02
vs. Luther W, 7-2
Final
@ Holland, Mich
Thu., March 07
vs. Capital W, 8-1
Final
@ Dayton, OH
Sat., March 09
vs. Chicago L, 6-3
Final
@ Greencastle, IN
at DePauw L, 5-4
Final
Sun., March 17
vs. Hobart W, 8-1
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Wed., March 20
vs. Grinnell W, 8-1
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Thu., March 21
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh W, 8-1
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., April 03
Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 06
at Bluffton * W, 7-2
Final
Wed., April 10
Hanover * W, 9-0
Final
Wed., April 17
vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0
Final
@ Dayton, Ohio
Sun., April 21
Anderson * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., April 27
at Transylvania * W, 8-1
Final
at Bluegrass Tennis Club
Tue., April 30
vs. Manchester * W, 6-0
Final
@ Anderson, IN
Sat., May 04
vs. Rose-Hulman W, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., May 05
vs. Transylvania W, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., May 11
vs. Coe L, 5-3
Final
NCAA Division III Tournament 2nd Rd. @ Washington-St. Louis