2019-20 HCAC Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Transylvania Louisville, Ky.  
Sat., Oct. 12 Rose-Hulman Crawfordsville, Ind.  
  Manchester Crawfordsville, Ind.  
  Hanover Crawfordsville, Ind.  
Sat., Oct. 19 Hanover West Lafayette, Ind.  
  Anderson West Lafayette, Ind.  
  Manchester West Lafayette, Ind.  
  Franklin West Lafayette, Ind.  
Fri., Oct. 25 Rose-Hulman Crawfordsville, Ind.  
  Manchester Berea, Ohio  
  Franklin Jacksonville, Ill.  
Sat., Oct. 26 Anderson Crawfordsville, Ind.  
  Transylvania Wilmore, Ky.  
  Rose-Hulman Bloomington, Ill.  
  Manchester Berea, Ohio  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Transylvania Springfield, Ohio  
Fri., Nov. 08 Anderson Anderson, Ind.  
  Bethel & Franklin North Manchester, Ind.  
  Franklin North Manchester, Ind.  
Sat., Nov. 09 Anderson Lexington, Ky.  
  Hanover Franklin, Ind.  
Fri., Nov. 15 Transylvania Schenectady, N.Y.  
  Franklin Danville, Ky.  
Sat., Nov. 16 Franklin Lexington, Ky.  
Sun., Nov. 17 Sewanee University Lexington, Ky.  
Fri., Nov. 22 Anderson Cleveland, Ohio  
  Rose-Hulman Elkhart, Ind.  
  Franklin Crawfordsville, Ind.  
Sat., Nov. 23 Anderson Cleveland, Ohio  
  Manchester Delaware, Ohio  
  Franklin Crawfordsville, Ind.  
Sun., Nov. 24 Anderson Cleveland, Ohio  
  Manchester Delaware, Ohio  
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 Anderson Anderson, Ind.  
Sat., Dec. 07 Hanover Lexington, Ky.  
  Transylvania Lexington, Ky.  
  Rose-Hulman Lexington, Ky.  
  Illinois Tech Franklin, Ind.  
Sun., Dec. 08 Hanover Lexington, Ky.  
  Transylvania Lexington, Ky.  
  Rose-Hulman Lexington, Ky.  
 
January
Fri., Jan. 03 Transylvania Miami, Fla.  
Fri., Jan. 10 Rose-Hulman Greencastle, Ind.  
  Franklin Danville, Ky.  
Sat., Jan. 11 Anderson Hanover, Ind.  
  Illinois Wesleyan Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Manchester Mishawaka, Ind.  
  Franklin Danville, Ky.  
Fri., Jan. 17 Centre College Lexington, Ky.  
  Valparaiso Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Franklin Hudsonville, Mich.  
Sat., Jan. 18 Hanover North Manchester, Ind.  
  Anderson Springfield, Ohio  
  Franklin Hudsonville, Mich.  
Fri., Jan. 24 Transylvania Hanover, Ind.  
  Franklin Terre Haute, Ind.  
Sat., Jan. 25 Anderson Anderson, Ind.  
Fri., Jan. 31 Illinois Wesleyan Franklin, Ind.  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Anderson North Manchester, Ind.  
  Rose-Hulman Hanover, Ind.  
  Manchester Anderson, Ind.  
Thu., Feb. 13 Hanover Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Anderson Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Transylvania Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Manchester Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Franklin Terre Haute, Ind.  
Fri., Feb. 14 Hanover Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Anderson Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Transylvania Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Manchester Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Franklin Terre Haute, Ind.  
Sat., Feb. 15 Hanover Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Anderson Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Transylvania Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Rose-Hulman Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Manchester Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Franklin Terre Haute, Ind.