2019 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 7-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.56
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 vs. Greenville W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Albion W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 11 at Wabash W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Millikin W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at DePauw L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Ohio Northern L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Fontbonne W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Westminster (MO) W, 4-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Defiance * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Hanover * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Franklin * 8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Manchester * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Anderson * 7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Transylvania * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event