2019 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Sat., August 24
Wittenberg
Anderson
12:00 PM
Fri., August 30
Emory & Henry
Anderson
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Olivet
4:00 PM
Trine
Earlham
5:00 PM
Hiram
Defiance
5:00 PM
Purple & Gold Classic
Hanover
Centre
5:00 PM
@ Louisville, Ky.
Transylvania
Penn St.-Altoona
6:00 PM
Wabash
Franklin
7:30 PM
North Central (Ill.)
Rose-Hulman
8:00 PM
Sat., August 31
Trine
Anderson
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
Earlham
3:00 PM
Transylvania
Juniata
3:00 PM
Manchester
MacMurray
3:00 PM
Hanover
Brescia
5:00 PM
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sun., September 01
Edgewood
Defiance
2:00 PM
Purple & Gold Classic
Manchester
Illinois Col.
3:00 PM
Adrian
Franklin
Tue., September 03
Anderson
DePauw
6:00 PM
Greenville
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Wed., September 04
Kalamazoo
Manchester
2:00 PM
Great Lakes Christian
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Defiance
Trine
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wabash
5:00 PM
Fri., September 06
D'Youville
Bluffton
3:00 PM
Calvin
Transylvania
5:00 PM
@ Ohio Northern
Rockford
Franklin
8:30 PM
Sat., September 07
Rose-Hulman
Albion
11:00 AM
Shawnee St.
Bluffton
1:30 PM
Olivet
Anderson
2:00 PM
Spalding
Manchester
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Defiance
3:30 PM
Illinois Col.
Earlham
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Hanover
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
@ Ohio Northern
Ohio Christian
Mount St. Joseph
6:00 PM
Sun., September 08
Olivet
Manchester
2:00 PM
Spalding
Anderson
2:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Franklin
3:30 PM
Tue., September 10
Bluffton
UC Clermont
7:00 PM
DePauw
Franklin
7:30 PM
Wed., September 11
Olivet
Defiance
4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Wabash
5:00 PM
Earlham
Wilmington (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Quaker Bowl Rivalry
Mount St. Joseph
Wittenberg
7:30 PM
Fri., September 13
Thomas More
Hanover
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Wittenberg
7:00 PM
Sat., September 14
DePauw
Manchester
12:00 PM
Marietta
Anderson
12:00 PM
UC Clermont
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Earlham
Principia
4:00 PM
Franklin
Finlandia
6:30 PM
Transylvania
Otterbein
7:00 PM
Defiance
Mount Union
7:00 PM
Millikin
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Sun., September 15
Franklin
Illinois Tech
5:00 PM
Tue., September 17
Wabash
Anderson
4:00 PM
Franklin
Spalding
7:30 PM
Wed., September 18
Defiance
Alma
4:00 PM
Hanover
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Muskingum
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
DePauw
7:00 PM
Centre
Transylvania
7:30 PM
Thu., September 19
Manchester
Huntington
4:00 PM
Fri., September 20
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Bluffton
Blackburn
6:00 PM
Anderson
Oglethorpe
7:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Franklin
7:30 PM
Sat., September 21
Geneva
Defiance
12:00 PM
Earlham
Spalding
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Hanover
3:30 PM
Midway University
Transylvania
3:30 PM
Elmhurst
Manchester
4:00 PM
Union Alumni
Mount St. Joseph
5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Ohio Northern
7:00 PM
Sun., September 22
Anderson
Berry
1:00 PM
Franklin
MacMurray
3:30 PM
Wed., September 25
Wooster
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Manchester
Trine
4:00 PM
Earlham
Wittenberg
4:30 PM
Defiance
Thiel
6:00 PM
Georgetown (Ky.)
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Fontbonne
Rose-Hulman
7:30 PM
Thu., September 26
St. Mary-Woods
Franklin
8:00 PM
Fri., September 27
Hanover
Spalding
TBA
Bluffton
Albion
6:00 PM
Sat., September 28
Defiance
Heidelberg
2:00 PM
Transylvania
Washington and Lee
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
MacMurray
Earlham
3:00 PM
Calvin
Manchester
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Anderson
4:00 PM
Westminster (MO)
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., September 29
1:00 PM
Capital
Hanover
3:30 PM
Tue., October 01
Great Lakes Christian
Defiance
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
Wed., October 02
Finlandia
Bluffton
2:00 PM
Sat., October 05
3:00 PM
Wed., October 09
Sat., October 12
Wed., October 16
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
Sat., October 19
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
Wed., October 23
3:30 PM
Sat., October 26
3:30 PM
Wed., October 30
Sat., November 02
3:30 PM
Senior Day
3:30 PM
Wed., November 06
TBA
Sat., November 09
TBA
Sat., November 16
TBA
Sun., November 17
TBA