2018 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-10-1 .447 6-3 .667 Lost 1 5-3-1 3-7 0-0
Fri., August 31
at Hope L, 3-0
Final
Manchester
0
Hope
3
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (0-1) 0 0 0
Hope (1-0) 1 2 3
Sat., September 01
at Calvin L, 8-0
Final
Manchester
0
Calvin
8
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (0-3-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 0
Calvin (3-0-0, 0-0-0) 3 5 8
Fri., September 07
Baldwin Wallace W, 4-2
Baldwin Wallace
2
Manchester
4
Final 1 2 T
Baldwin Wallace (2-2-0) 2 0 2
Manchester (1-2-0) 2 2 4
Sat., September 08
Blackburn W, 11-0
Final
Blackburn
0
Manchester
11
Final 1 2 T
Blackburn (0-4) 0 0 0
Manchester (2-2) 3 8 11
Sat., September 15
at Kalamazoo L, 1-0
Final
Manchester
0
Kalamazoo
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-3-0, 0-0-0) 0 0 0
Kalamazoo (2-4-0, 0-0-0) 1 0 1
Sun., September 16
at DePauw L, 2-0
Final
Manchester
0
DePauw
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-4-0) 0 0 0
DePauw (5-1-0) 1 1 2
Wed., September 19
Huntington T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Huntington
0
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Huntington (5-2-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester (2-4-1) 0 0 0 0 0
Fri., September 21
at Grace (IN) L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Manchester
1
Grace (IN)
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Manchester (2-5-1) 1 0 0 0 1
Grace (IN) (6-2-1) 0 1 0 1 2
Wed., September 26
Trine L, 2-1
Trine
2
Manchester
1
86:57 - 2nd 1 2 T
Trine (7-1-1) 0 2 2
Manchester (2-6-1) 1 0 1
Sat., September 29
at Hanover * L, 3-0
Final
Manchester
0
Hanover
3
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (2-7-1, 0-1-0) 0 0 0
Hanover (4-5-0, 1-0-0) 1 2 3
Wed., October 03
Anderson * W, 3-1
Final
Anderson
1
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-6-2, 0-1-1) 0 1 1
Manchester (3-7-1, 1-1-0) 0 3 3
Sat., October 06
Transylvania * L, 1-0
Final
Transylvania
1
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-4-3, 2-1-1) 1 0 1
Manchester (3-9-1, 1-3-0) 0 0 0
Wed., October 10
at Franklin * W, 4-0
Final
Manchester
4
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-8-1, 2-2-0) 2 2 4
Franklin (3-10-0, 1-3-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 13
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0
Final
Manchester
5
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (6-8-1, 4-2-0) 1 4 5
Mount St. Joseph (3-11-1, 2-4-0) 0 0 0
Wed., October 17
Defiance * L, 3-1
Final
Defiance
3
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (7-8-0, 4-2-0) 2 1 3
Manchester (5-10-1, 3-4-0) 1 0 1
Sat., October 20
Rose-Hulman * W, 3-2
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman
2
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 OT T
Rose-Hulman (8-6-1, 5-2-0) 0 2 0 2
Manchester (6-9-1, 4-3-0) 2 0 1 3
Wed., October 24
at Bluffton * W, 5-0
Final
Manchester
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (7-9-1, 5-3-0) 1 4 5
Bluffton (2-15-0, 1-7-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 27
Earlham * W, 6-1
Final
Earlham
1
Manchester
6
90:00 - 2nd 1 2 T
Earlham (3-13, 2-7) 1 0 1
Manchester (8-9-1, 6-3) 4 2 6
Tue., October 30
at Hanover L, 1-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinals / Hanover, Ind.
Manchester
0
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (8-10-1) 0 0 0
Hanover (12-6-0) 0 1 1