2018 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Tue., August 21
7:00 PM
Sat., August 25
MSJU Alumni
Mount St. Joseph
4:00 PM
Sun., August 26
Southern State Community College
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Exhibition Match
Anderson
Wittenberg
4:15 PM
Scrimmage
Fri., August 31
UC Clermont
Earlham
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Beaver
Defiance
5:00 PM
Manchester
Hope
5:00 PM
Franklin
Wabash
5:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Anderson
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Bluffton
7:00 PM
@ Muskingum, OH
Hanover
DePauw
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Principia
8:30 PM
Sat., September 01
Bluffton
Pitt.-Greensburg
1:00 PM
@ Muskingum, OH
UC Clermont
Anderson
2:00 PM
St. Mary-Woods
Earlham
3:30 PM
Manchester
Calvin
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Transylvania
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
North Central (Ill.)
8:00 PM
Sun., September 02
Thomas More
Hanover
1:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
Defiance
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Transylvania
3:30 PM
Tue., September 04
DePauw
Anderson
4:00 PM
Trine
Defiance
4:00 PM
Spalding
Franklin
7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman
Greenville
8:00 PM
Wed., September 05
Wabash
Earlham
5:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Ohio Christian
5:00 PM
Thu., September 06
Transylvania
Thomas More
2:00 PM
Fri., September 07
Mount St. Joseph
Heidelberg
4:00 PM
Blackburn
Anderson
5:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Manchester
5:00 PM
Bluffton
Wittenberg
5:30 PM
Hanover
Capital
7:00 PM
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge
Sat., September 08
Defiance
Kalamazoo
1:00 PM
Thomas More
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
Anderson
2:00 PM
Franklin
Fontbonne
2:00 PM
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Blackburn
Manchester
3:00 PM
Olivet
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Otterbein
Earlham
3:30 PM
Hanover
Ohio Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Sun., September 09
Mount St. Joseph
UC Clermont
3:00 PM
Trine
Franklin
4:00 PM
@ Crawfordsville, Ind.
Tue., September 11
Franklin
DePauw
7:30 PM
Wed., September 12
Ohio Christian
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Defiance
Olivet
4:00 PM
Wilmington (Ohio)
Hanover
5:00 PM
Thomas More
Anderson
5:00 PM
Wabash
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Mount St. Joseph
7:30 PM
Transylvania
Centre
7:30 PM
Thu., September 13
Earlham
Trine
4:00 PM
Sat., September 15
Mount St. Joseph
Cincinnati Christian
TBA
@ Xavier University
1:00 PM
Bluffton
Trine
2:00 PM
Franklin
Illinois Col.
3:00 PM
Spalding
Earlham
3:30 PM
Albion
Anderson
5:00 PM
Manchester
Kalamazoo
5:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Millikin
8:00 PM
Sun., September 16
Hanover
Wabash
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Adrian
2:00 PM
Franciscan
Mount St. Joseph
3:00 PM
Manchester
DePauw
3:00 PM
Mount Union
Defiance
4:00 PM
Mon., September 17
Finlandia
Franklin
7:30 PM
Tue., September 18
Anderson
Wabash
4:00 PM
Spalding
Hanover
5:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Georgetown (Ky.)
7:00 PM
Wed., September 19
Adrian
Bluffton
3:30 PM
Huntington
Manchester
4:00 PM
Ky. Christian
Mount St. Joseph
7:00 PM
Defiance
Muskingum
7:00 PM
Earlham
Wilmington (Ohio)
7:00 PM
DePauw
Rose-Hulman
7:00 PM
Fri., September 21
Ohio Northern
Anderson
3:30 PM
Manchester
Grace (IN)
7:00 PM
Sat., September 22
Greenville
Franklin
3:00 PM
Defiance
Grace Christian (Mich.)
3:30 PM
UC Clermont
Transylvania
3:30 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Earlham
3:30 PM
Ohio Northern
Rose-Hulman
5:00 PM
Sun., September 23
Muskingum
Bluffton
1:00 PM
Hanover
Otterbein
2:00 PM
Tue., September 25
Thiel
Defiance
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
Earlham
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
Franklin
Wilmington (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman
Fontbonne
8:00 PM
Wed., September 26
Bluffton
Wooster
4:00 PM
Trine
Manchester
4:00 PM
Sat., September 29
Wed., October 03
3:30 PM
Sat., October 06
3:30 PM
Wed., October 10
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
Sat., October 13
Wed., October 17
Sat., October 20
3:30 PM
Wed., October 24
3:30 PM
Sat., October 27
3:30 PM
Wed., October 31
TBA
Sat., November 03
TBA
HCAC Championship