2017 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-1 .929 6-1 .857 Won 2 6-0 6-1 1-0
Sat., September 02
Berea W, 6-1
Final
Berea
1
Transylvania
6
Final 1 2 T
Berea (0-2-0) 0 1 1
Transylvania (2-0-0) 1 5 6
Sun., September 03
Muskingum W, 3-0
Final
Muskingum
0
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Muskingum (0-3-0, 0-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (3-0-0, 0-0) 2 1 3
Sat., September 09
vs. Birmingham Southern W, 1-0
Final
Berry College Tournament @ Mount Berry, Ga.
Transylvania
1
Birmingham Southern
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (3-0) 1 0 1
Birmingham Southern (2-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 10
at Berry W, 2-0
Final
Berry Invitational
Transylvania
2
Berry
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (4-0) 1 1 2
Berry (3-1) 0 0 0
Thu., September 14
Centre W, 2-0
Final
Centre
0
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Centre (3-4-0, 0-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (6-0-0, 0-0) 0 2 2
Wed., September 20
Thomas More W, 3-2
Final - OT
Thomas More
2
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 OT T
Thomas More (3-3-1, 0-0) 2 0 0 2
Transylvania (6-0-0, 0-0) 2 0 1 3
Sat., September 23
at Waynesburg W, 4-0
Final
Transylvania
4
Waynesburg
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-0) 2 2 4
Waynesburg (1-4-2) 0 0 0
Sat., September 30
Rose-Hulman * W, 1-0
Final
Rose-Hulman
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-4-1, 0-1-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (8-0-0, 1-0-0) 0 1 1
Wed., October 04
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-1
Final
Schueler Field
Transylvania
2
Mount St. Joseph
1
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-0-0, 2-0) 2 0 2
Mount St. Joseph (3-7-2, 0-2) 0 1 1
Sat., October 07
at Defiance * W, 2-1
Final
Transylvania
2
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (10-0, 3-0) 2 0 2
Defiance (6-4-2, 2-1) 1 0 1
Wed., October 11
at Hanover * W, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (11-0-0, 4-0-0) 1 1 2
Hanover (8-4-0, 3-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 14
at Manchester * L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (11-1-0, 4-1-0) 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester (6-8-0, 2-3-0) 0 0 0 1 1
Wed., October 18
Franklin * W, 5-0
Final
Franklin
0
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-13-0, 0-6-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (11-1-0, 4-1-0) 4 1 5
Sat., October 21
at Anderson * W, 1-0
Final - OT
Transylvania
1
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 OT T
Transylvania (13-1, 6-1 HCAC) 0 0 1 1
Anderson (9-7-1, 4-3 HCAC) 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 25
7:00 PM
Sat., October 28
Sat., November 11
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA First Round @ TBA
Sun., November 12
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Second Round @ TBA
Sat., November 18
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Sectional @ TBA
Sun., November 19
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Sectional @ TBA
Fri., December 01
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Championship @ TBA
Sat., December 02
vs. TBA
TBA
NCAA Championship @ TBA