2017 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9 .526 6-3 .667 Lost 1 7-2 3-6 0-1
Fri., September 01
at Illinois Tech W, 1-0
Final
Manchester
1
Illinois Tech
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-0) 1 0 1
Illinois Tech (0-1) 0 0 0
Sun., September 03
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 5-0
Final
@ Chicago, Ill.
Manchester
0
Wis.-Whitewater
5
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (1-1) 0 0 0
Wis.-Whitewater (1-1) 4 1 5
Fri., September 08
Blackburn W, 1-0
Blackburn
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Blackburn (0-4-1) 0 0 0
Manchester (3-1-0) 1 0 1
Sat., September 09
Wittenberg W, 3-1
Final
Raven/Spartan Classic
Wittenberg
1
Manchester
3
Final 1 2 T
Wittenberg (0-3-1) 1 0 1
Manchester (3-1) 1 2 3
Wed., September 13
at Huntington L, 2-1
Final - OT
Manchester
1
Huntington
2
Final 1 2 OT T
Manchester (3-2) 1 0 0 1
Huntington (3-1-2) 1 0 1 2
Sun., September 17
at Otterbein L, 2-0
Final
Manchester
0
Otterbein
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (3-3) 0 0 0
Otterbein (4-2) 0 2 2
Wed., September 20
Ohio Northern L, 1-0
Ohio Northern
1
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 T
Ohio Northern (5-2-1) 0 1 1
Manchester (3-4) 0 0 0
Sun., September 24
DePauw W, 1-0
DePauw
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (3-4-1) 0 0 0
Manchester (4-4) 0 1 1
Tue., September 26
at Heidelberg L, 1-0
Manchester
0
Heidelberg
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-5) 0 0 0
Heidelberg (7-0) 0 1 1
Sat., September 30
Hanover * L, 1-0
Final - OT
Hanover
1
Manchester
0
Final 1 2 OT T
Hanover (7-3-0, 5-6-0) 0 0 1 1
Manchester (1-1-0, 0-2-0) 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 04
at Anderson * L, 3-1
Final
Manchester
1
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-7, 0-2 HCAC) 1 0 1
Anderson (7-4-1, 2-0 HCAC) 2 1 3
Sat., October 07
at Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0
Manchester
0
Rose-Hulman
2
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (4-8-0, 0-3-0) 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (7-4-1, 2-1-0) 2 0 2
Wed., October 11
Franklin * W, 5-0
Final
Franklin
0
Manchester
5
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-11-0, 0-4-0) 0 0 0
Manchester (5-8-0, 1-3-0) 3 2 5
Sat., October 14
Transylvania * W, 1-0
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (11-1-0, 4-1-0) 0 0 0 0 0
Manchester (6-8-0, 2-3-0) 0 0 0 1 1
Wed., October 18
Defiance * W, 7-1
Final
Defiance
1
Manchester
7
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (6-7-2, 2-4-0) 0 1 1
Manchester (7-8-0, 3-3-0) 1 6 7
Sat., October 21
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-0
Final
Schueler Field
Manchester
2
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (8-8, 4-3) 1 1 2
Mount St. Joseph (5-9-3, 2-9-1) 0 0 0
Wed., October 25
at Bluffton * W, 5-0
Final
Manchester
5
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (9-8, 5-3 HCAC) 2 3 5
Bluffton (1-15, 1-7 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 28
Earlham * W, 1-0
Earlham
0
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (3-13-1, 3-5-1) 0 0 0
Manchester (10-8-0, 6-3-0) 1 0 1
Wed., November 01
at Transylvania L, 1-0
Final
2017 HCAC Tournament
Manchester
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (10-9-0, 6-3) 0 0 0
Transylvania (16-1-0, 8-1) 1 0 1