2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 2-4 .333 Lost 2 3-4 1-7 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
16 23 1.4 .125 11.5 1.99
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 at Wabash L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Cleary L, 4-3 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Cincinnati Christian L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Marietta W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Mount Union L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Wittenberg W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Waynesburg L, 4-3 Final - OT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 vs. Kuyper @ Grace Bible College W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Hanover * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Earlham * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Manchester * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Franklin * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Defiance * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Transylvania * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Mount St. Joseph * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Rose-Hulman * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event