2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-2 .294 4-4-1 .500 Lost 1 2-6-2 2-4 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 15 0.9 .108 8.2 2.12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Greenville L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Emory & Henry T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Wabash L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at Wooster L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Oberlin L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Wittenberg @ Wilmington, OH Wilmington Kiwanis Classic L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Otterbein L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Anderson * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Hanover * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Mount St. Joseph * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 22 at Rose-Hulman * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Defiance * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Franklin * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event