2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12 .333 2-7 .222 Won 1 4-5 2-6 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 34 1.9 .134 14.1 2.21
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 Andrews W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 05 Blackburn W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Westminster (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Adrian @ Trine University - Angola, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Trine Ketner Classic L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Huntington L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Eureka W, 11-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Ohio Northern L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Illinois Tech W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Transylvania * L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hanover * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Bluffton * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Rose-Hulman * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Anderson * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Earlham * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Franklin * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event