2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-6-1 .658 7-1-1 .833 Lost 1 7-4 3-2-1 2-0
Sat., August 30
Berea W, 6-0
Final
Berea
0
Transylvania
6
Final 1 2 T
Berea (0-1-0,0-0) 0 0 0
Transylvania (1-0-0,0-0) 5 1 6
Sun., August 31
Berry L, 2-0
Final
Transylvania University Classic
Berry
2
Transylvania
0
Final 1 2 T
Berry (2-0-0,0-0) 1 1 2
Transylvania (1-1-0,0-0) 0 0 0
Sat., September 06
vs. Trine W, 3-2
Final - 2OT
Daniel Schuetz Community Classic @ Franklin College
Trine
2
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Trine (1-1-1) 0 2 0 0 2
Transylvania (2-1-0) 1 1 0 1 3
Sun., September 07
vs. Mount Union W, 5-1
Final
@ Franklin, Ind.
Mount Union
1
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Mount Union (1-2-0) 1 0 1
Transylvania (3-1-0) 2 3 5
Thu., September 11
at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
1
Wilmington (Ohio)
2
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (3-2) 0 1 0 0 1
Wilmington (Ohio) (3-2) 1 0 0 1 2
Sat., September 20
Capital L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Capital
2
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Capital (4-3-0) 1 0 0 1 2
Transylvania (3-4-0) 0 1 0 0 1
Wed., September 24
at Thomas More L, 1-0
Final
Transylvania
0
Thomas More
1
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (3-4) 0 0 0
Thomas More (7-2) 0 1 1
Sat., September 27
Marietta W, 3-2
Final
Marietta
2
Transylvania
3
Final 1 2 T
Marietta (2-6-0,0-0-0) 1 1 2
Transylvania (4-4-0,0-0-0) 3 0 3
Sat., October 04
Manchester * W, 5-0
Final
Manchester
0
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Manchester () 0 0 0
Transylvania () 3 2 5
Tue., October 07
Franklin * L, 4-0
Final
Franklin
4
Transylvania
0
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-4-1,2-0-0) 1 3 4
Transylvania (5-5-0,1-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 11
at Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0
Final - 2OT
Transylvania
0
Rose-Hulman
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Transylvania (5-5-1, 1-1-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Rose-Hulman (7-3-3, 2-0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0 0 0
Wed., October 15
Earlham * W, 2-1
Final
Earlham
1
Transylvania
2
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (1-10-1,1-3-0) 1 0 1
Transylvania (6-5-1,2-1-1) 0 2 2
Sat., October 18
Defiance * W, 1-0
Final
Defiance
0
Transylvania
1
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (4-10-2,2-2-1) 0 0 0
Transylvania (7-5-1,3-1-1) 0 1 1
Wed., October 22
at Mount St. Joseph * W, 5-0
Final
Transylvania
5
Mount St. Joseph
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (8-5-1, 4-1-1 HCAC) 5 0 5
Mount St. Joseph (3-12-1, 1-4-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., October 25
at Bluffton * W, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (9-5-1, 5-1-1 HCAC) 0 2 2
Bluffton (5-12, 2-5 HCAC) 0 0 0
Tue., October 28
at Hanover * W, 2-0
Final
Transylvania
2
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (10-5-1; 6-1-1 HCAC) 1 1 2
Hanover (4-10-3; 2-4-2 HCAC) 0 0 0
Sat., November 01
Anderson * W, 7-1
Final
Anderson
1
Transylvania
7
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-8-1, 4-4-1) 0 1 1
Transylvania (11-7-1, 7-1-1) 6 1 7
Wed., November 05
Anderson W, 5-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Anderson
0
Transylvania
5
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-9-1, 4-4-1) 0 0 0
Transylvania (12-5-1, 7-1-1) 2 3 5
Sat., November 08
Rose-Hulman L, 1-0
Final - 2OT
HCAC Tournament Championship
Rose-Hulman
1
Transylvania
0
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Rose-Hulman (14-4-3) 0 0 0 1 1
Transylvania (12-6-1) 0 0 0 0 0