2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-2 .600 0-0 .000 Lost 1 1-1 0-1 2-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
5 15 3.0 .208 14.4 1.31
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Berea Transylvania University Classic W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Berry Transylvania University Classic L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Trine @ Franklin College Daniel Schuetz Community Classic W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Mount Union @ Franklin, Ind. W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Capital 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 at Thomas More 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Marietta 7:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Manchester * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 07 Franklin * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Rose-Hulman * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 15 Earlham * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Defiance * 2:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 at Hanover * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event