2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5-1 .577 3-1-1 .700 Won 2 5-3 0-2-1 2-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
13 27 2.1 .169 12.3 1.20
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Berea Transylvania University Classic-*game has been forfeited by Transylvania due to an ineligible player W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Berry Transylvania University Classic L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Trine @ Franklin College Daniel Schuetz Community Classic W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Mount Union @ Franklin, Ind. W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 20 Capital L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 24 at Thomas More L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Marietta W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Manchester * W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Franklin * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 15 Earlham * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Mount St. Joseph * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 at Hanover * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event