2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11-1 .233 1-3-1 .300 Tied 1 2-5 1-6-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Fontbonne W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 at Thomas More L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Muskingum L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Berea L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Georgetown (Ky.) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Cincinnati Christian L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 at Wittenberg L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 at Blackburn W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Otterbein L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Wabash L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Franklin * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Anderson * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 at Hanover * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Earlham * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 22 Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Defiance * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Bluffton * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Manchester * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event