2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-5-3 .536 3-1-2 .667 Tied 1 3-3-2 3-2-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
14 17 1.2 .092 13.2 1.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 DePauw W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Mount Union Daniel Schuetz Community Classic L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Trine Daniel Schuetz Community Classic L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at Concordia Chicago W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 Principia W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 at Wabash T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 27 at Millikin L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Mount St. Joseph * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Transylvania * W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Defiance * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 15 Rose-Hulman * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Hanover * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 25 at Anderson * 3:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 at Manchester * 3:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Earlham * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event