2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10-2 .353 3-2-1 .583 Won 1 3-3-1 2-4-1 0-3
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 14 0.8 .110 7.5 1.54
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Waynesburg T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 Illinois Tech L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 at Centre 25th Annual Bob Allen Nissan Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Spalding @ Danville, KY L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 at Trine Ketner Classic W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Adrian @ Angola, Ind. L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 17 Heidelberg L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Wittenberg @ Wilmington, Ohio L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Baldwin Wallace L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 at Manchester * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Franklin * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 15 Anderson * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 at Transylvania * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Bluffton * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Mount St. Joseph * 1-1
2nd
Tue., Oct. 28 at Earlham * 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Hanover * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event