2014 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 Emory & Henry 3 Anderson 2 Final - 2OT
  Greenville 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Waynesburg 1 Defiance 1 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 0 Wabash 3 Final
  Alma 0 Rose-Hulman 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 30 Fontbonne 0 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Greenville 4 Anderson 0 Final
  Emory & Henry 0 Earlham 0 Final - 2OT
  Berry 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Kalamazoo 0 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Berea 0 Transylvania 6 Final
  Transylvania University Classic-*game has been forfeited by Transylvania due to an ineligible player
  Franklin 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 4 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Mount St. Joseph 1 Thomas More 2 Final
  Berry 2 Transylvania 0 Final
  Transylvania University Classic
  Bluffton 3 Cleary 4 Final
  Hanover 1 Berea 0 Final
  @ Lexington, Ky.
 
September
Mon., Sep. 01 Illinois Tech 2 Defiance 1 Final
  Andrews 2 Manchester 3 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 03 Wabash 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Spalding 2 Hanover 1 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 1 Wooster 2 Final
  Muskingum 2 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  DePauw 0 Franklin 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Greenville 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Blackburn 0 Manchester 3 Final
  Westminster (Pa.) 0 Anderson 1 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 3 Bluffton 2 Final
  Defiance 0 Centre 3 Final
  25th Annual Bob Allen Nissan Classic
Sat., Sep. 06 Earlham 0 Wooster 1 Final
  Westminster (Pa.) 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Blackburn 2 Anderson 3 Final - OT
  Rose-Hulman 1 Millikin 1 Final - 2OT
  Trine 2 Transylvania 3 Final - 2OT
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic @ Franklin College
  Defiance 0 Spalding 3 Final
  @ Danville, KY
  Mount Union 3 Franklin 2 Final
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic
Sun., Sep. 07 Mount Union 1 Transylvania 5 Final
  @ Franklin, Ind.
  Berea 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Trine 2 Franklin 0 Final
  Daniel Schuetz Community Classic
Tue., Sep. 09 Spalding 2 Anderson 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Hanover 0 DePauw 5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Georgetown (Ky.) 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 11 Transylvania 1 Wilmington (Ohio) 2 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 2 Principia 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Defiance 1 Trine 0 Final
  Ketner Classic
  Adrian 3 Manchester 1 Final
  @ Trine University - Angola, Ind.
Sat., Sep. 13 Hanover 1 Oglethorpe 2 Final
  BSC Invitational @ Birmingham, Ala.
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Cincinnati Christian 3 Final
  Oberlin 5 Earlham 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Adrian 2 Final - OT
  @ Angola, Ind.
  Marietta 3 Bluffton 4 Final
  Thomas More 0 Anderson 1 Final
  Manchester 1 Trine 3 Final
  Ketner Classic
Sun., Sep. 14 Franklin 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Birmingham Southern 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Ill. Wesleyan 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Mount St. Joseph 0 Wittenberg 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Heidelberg 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Huntington 3 Manchester 2 Final
  Hanover 2 Wabash 2 Final - 2OT
  Bluffton 0 Mount Union 3 Final
  DePauw 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 19 Defiance 0 Wittenberg 2 Final
  @ Wilmington, Ohio
  Earlham 2 Wilmington (Ohio) 5 Final
  Principia 2 Franklin 3 Final
  Anderson 2 Illinois Tech 0 Final
  Homecoming Game
Sat., Sep. 20 Thomas More 3 Bluffton 1 Final
  Manchester 11 Eureka 1 Final
  Wittenberg 4 Earlham 0 Final
  Wilmington Kiwanis Classic @ Wilmington, OH
  Principia 0 Hanover 2 Final
  Capital 2 Transylvania 1 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Mount St. Joseph 1 Blackburn 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Centre 2 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Franklin 0 Wabash 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 23 Wittenberg 1 Bluffton 2 Final
  Anderson 0 DePauw 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Transylvania 0 Thomas More 1 Final
  Wabash 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Manchester 0 Ohio Northern 2 Final
  Hanover 1 Ohio Wesleyan 2 Final - OT
  Otterbein 4 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Ohio Northern 1 Anderson 2 Final
  Otterbein 3 Earlham 1 Final
  Bluffton 3 Waynesburg 4 Final - OT
  Franklin 1 Millikin 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Baldwin Wallace 2 Final
  Illinois Tech 1 Manchester 2 Final
  North Park 2 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  Marietta 2 Transylvania 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Muskingum 1 Defiance 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Wabash 3 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Bluffton 4 Kuyper 1 Final
  @ Grace Bible College
  Anderson 1 Cincinnati Christian 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 1 Final
  Manchester 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  Anderson 3 Earlham 0 Final
  Bluffton 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Franklin 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Franklin 4 Transylvania 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Bluffton 0 Anderson 1 Final
  Hanover 4 Earlham 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Defiance 3 Manchester 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Transylvania 0 Rose-Hulman 0 Final - 2OT
  Manchester 2 Hanover 1 Final
  Anderson 0 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Earlham 1 Bluffton 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Franklin 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 14 Mount St. Joseph 0 Hanover 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Anderson 2 Defiance 3 Final
  Manchester 1 Bluffton 2 Final - OT
  Earlham 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Franklin 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Defiance 0 Transylvania 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Earlham 3 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 1 Bluffton 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Anderson 0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 22 Manchester   Anderson   3:30 PM
  Bluffton   Defiance   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Franklin   7:00 PM
  Transylvania   Mount St. Joseph   7:30 PM
  Earlham   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Manchester   Earlham   3:30 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Franklin   Anderson   3:30 PM
  Transylvania   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Defiance   Mount St. Joseph   4:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 28 Transylvania   Hanover   3:30 PM
  Defiance   Earlham   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Franklin   Manchester   3:30 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Bluffton   3:30 PM
  Anderson   Rose-Hulman   7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Bluffton   Rose-Hulman   2:30 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Manchester   3:00 PM
  Earlham   Franklin   3:30 PM
  Hanover   Defiance   3:30 PM
  Anderson   Transylvania   4:30 PM