2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Anderson

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-9 .526 6-3 .667 Won 6 6-6 4-3 0-0
Fri., August 30
Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-2
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
5
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Maryville (Tenn.) (1-0) 0 5 5
Anderson (0-1) 1 1 2
Sat., August 31
Cincinnati Christian W, 4-1
Final
Cincinnati Christian
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Cincinnati Christian (0-2) 0 1 1
Anderson (1-1) 2 2 4
Wed., September 04
at Ohio Northern L, 4-0
Final
Anderson
0
Ohio Northern
4
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (1-2) 0 0 0
Ohio Northern (2-0) 2 2 4
Fri., September 06
Kentucky Christian W, 3-0
Final
Kentucky Christian
0
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Kentucky Christian (1-1) 0 0 0
Anderson (2-2) 1 2 3
Sat., September 07
Principia W, 3-0
Final
Principia
0
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Principia (2-2-1) 0 0 0
Anderson (3-2) 3 0 3
Sat., September 14
at Thomas More L, 1-0
Final
Anderson
0
Thomas More
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (3-3) 0 0 0
Thomas More (3-1) 1 0 1
Wed., September 18
at Spalding W, 3-0
Final
Anderson
3
Spalding
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (4-3) 1 2 3
Spalding (4-4) 0 0 0
Sat., September 21
Illinois Tech L, 2-1
Final
Illinois Tech
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (2-2-2) 2 0 2
Anderson (4-4) 1 0 1
Wed., September 25
DePauw L, 2-1
Final
DePauw
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (10-0) 0 2 2
Anderson (4-5) 1 0 1
Sat., September 28
Shawnee St. L, 2-1
Final - 2OT
Shawnee St.
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Shawnee St. (3-6) 0 1 0 1 2
Anderson (4-6) 1 0 0 0 1
Sat., October 05
Transylvania * L, 6-0
Final
Transylvania
6
Anderson
0
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (7-2-1 1-0 HCAC) 3 3 6
Anderson (4-7 0-1 HCAC) 0 0 0
Wed., October 09
Rose-Hulman * L, 2-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
2
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (5-4-2, 2-0 HCAC) 1 1 2
Anderson (4-8, 0-2 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., October 12
at Hanover * L, 1-0
Final - OT
Anderson
0
Hanover
1
Final 1 2 OT T
Anderson (4-9; 0-3 HCAC) 0 0 0 0
Hanover (7-5-1; 3-0 HCAC) 0 0 1 1
Wed., October 16
at Bluffton * W, 3-2
Final
Anderson
3
Bluffton
2
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (5-9, 1-3 HCAC) 3 0 3
Bluffton (0-11, 0-4 HCAC) 2 0 2
Sat., October 19
Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-2
Final
Mount St. Joseph
2
Anderson
3
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-13 (1-4) HCAC) 1 1 2
Anderson (6-9 (2-3) HCAC) 0 3 3
Wed., October 23
Defiance * W, 2-1
Final
Defiance
1
Anderson
2
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (8-8, 3-3 HCAC) 0 1 1
Anderson (7-9, 3-3 HCAC) 0 2 2
Sat., October 26
Earlham * W, 4-1
Final
Earlham
1
Anderson
4
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (9-8 (5-2) HCAC) 0 1 1
Anderson (8-9 (4-3) HCAC) 0 4 4
Tue., October 29
at Manchester * W, 2-1
Final
Anderson
2
Manchester
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (9-9, 5-3 HCAC) 0 2 2
Manchester (3-12-2, 2-6 HCAC) 0 1 1
Sat., November 02
at Franklin * W, 2-0
Final
Anderson
2
Franklin
0
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-9-0, 6-3-0 HCAC) 1 1 2
Franklin (4-9-2, 2-7 HCAC) 0 0 0