2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-2 .550 6-2-1 .722 Lost 2 4-5 5-2-2 1-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 28 1.4 .100 14.0 1.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Alma L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Berea @ Transy W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Covenant @ Lexington, Ky. L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 DePauw L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Spalding W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Wabash L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Principia T, 2-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at MacMurray W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Ohio Wesleyan L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Birmingham Southern W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Manchester * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Transylvania * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 15 Earlham * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rose-Hulman * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Defiance * L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Nov. 05 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event