2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-11-2 .294 2-7 .222 Lost 6 2-4-1 2-6-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 25 1.5 .106 13.8 1.80
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Ohio Northern L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Trine Daniel Schuetz Community Classic Postponed
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at DePauw L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Centre T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Spalding @ Danville, Ky. L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 11 Wabash W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at MacMurray W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Case Western Reserve L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Birmingham Southern T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Earlham * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Manchester * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Mt. St. Joseph * W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Transylvania * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Bluffton * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Hanover * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event