2013 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule/Results : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5-2 .700 6-2-1 .722 Lost 1 6-2-1 7-3-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
20 43 2.2 .164 13.1 0.83
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Albion L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Aug. 31 at Adrian W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Covenant W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Berea W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Marietta W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Thomas More W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Spalding W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Maryville (Tenn.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Anderson * W, 6-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Hanover * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Manchester * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Franklin * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 19 Rose-Hulman * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 22 at Earlham * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Defiance * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Mount St. Joseph * W, 4-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Bluffton * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Earlham HCAC Tournament Semifinal; W 1-1 (Win, 4-2 PK) W, 4-2 Final - PK Away
Sat., Nov. 09 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Championship L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event