2010 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 Thomas More 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Wabash 2 Anderson 1 Final
  Kenyon 3 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
  Spalding 3 Franklin 3 Final - 2OT
  DePauw 3 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 02 Hanover 0 Oakland City 1 Final
  Manchester 0 Grace (IN) 0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 03 Asbury 0 Transylvania 1 Final
  Glenn Hyundai College Showcase
  Rose-Hulman 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 Mount St. Joseph 0 Wooster 9 Final
  @ Marietta, Ohio
  Chapman 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Glenn Hyundai College Showcase
  Moody Bible 1 Manchester 4 Final
  Earlham 1 Case Western Reserve 3 Final
  Grace Bible (Mich.) 0 Bluffton 3 Final
  Thomas More 3 Anderson 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Elmhurst 4 Final
  Waynesburg 1 Defiance 1 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 6 Eureka 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 05 Thiel 1 Defiance 2 Final
  Hanover 3 Eureka 2 Final - OT
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Marietta 1 Final - 2OT
  Franklin 6 Knox 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 07 Albion 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Capital 3 Anderson 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 08 Olivet 1 Defiance 0 Final
  Ohio Northern 2 Earlham 1 Final
  Wabash 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  DePauw 1 Franklin 0 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 09 Robert Morris 0 Anderson 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 Hiram 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Centre Soccer Showcase @ Centre College
  Hanover 1 Ohio Northern 8 Final
  ONU Invitational
  Rose-Hulman 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 0 Final - 2OT
  Wilmington Kiwanis Classic
  Bluffton 1 East. Mennonite 0 Final
  Menno Soccer Classic @ Lansdale, PA
Sat., Sep. 11 Earlham 2 Wabash 3 Final
  Hanover 1 Kalamazoo 2 Final
  @ Ada, Ohio - Ohio Northern
  Goshen 5 Bluffton 0 Final
  @ Lansdale, Penn.
  Trine 4 Manchester 1 Final
  Marietta 1 Defiance 2 Final
  Transylvania 3 Oberlin 0 Final
  Centre Soccer Showcase @ Centre College
  Rose-Hulman 0 Kenyon 2 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 12 Millikin 2 Franklin 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 14 Mount St. Joseph 1 Thomas More 6 Final
  Hanover 0 Marian (IN) 4 Final
  Manchester 0 Huntington 1 Final
  Earlham 2 Denison 0 Final
  Bluffton 1 Cincinnati Christian 4 Final
  @ Xavier University
Wed., Sep. 15 Chicago 1 Anderson 0 Final
  Trine 3 Defiance 0 Final
  Fontbonne 2 Rose-Hulman 2 Final - 2OT
  Transylvania 2 Wilmington (Ohio) 2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 16 Spalding 2 Hanover 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 Centre 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Thomas More 2 Franklin 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 Denison 3 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Huntington 1 Bluffton 0 Final - OT
  Transylvania 4 Muskingum 2 Final
  Defiance 1 Rochester (Mich.) 0 Final - 2OT
  Manchester 0 Olivet 4 Final
  Alma/Olivet Classic
  Trine 1 Anderson 3 Final
  Mount Union 2 Earlham 1 Final
  @ Springfield, Ohio
Sun., Sep. 19 Manchester 0 Alma 0 Final - 2OT
  @ Olivet College
  Westminster (MO) 3 Hanover 0 Final
  Earlham 0 Wittenberg 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 21 Great Lake Christian 0 Defiance 5 Final
  Manchester 0 Goshen 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 2 Wittenberg 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 Marygrove 6 Bluffton 3 Final
  Maryville (Tenn.) 2 Transylvania 1 Final
  Wabash 1 Franklin 0 Final
  Anderson 2 Cincinnati Christian 2 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 2 Ill. Wesleyan 1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 25 Earlham 1 Oberlin 0 Final
  Freedom Trophy
  Bluffton 0 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final
  Manchester 0 Transylvania 1 Final
  Anderson 0 Defiance 0 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 26 Franklin 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 Manchester 1 Ohio Northern 4 Final
  Spalding 1 Anderson 1 Final - 2OT
  Cincinnati Christian 2 Earlham 3 Final
  Millikin 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 29 Heidelberg 6 Bluffton 0 Final
  Berea 0 Transylvania 4 Final
  Ohio Northern 3 Defiance 2 Final
  Anderson 2 Huntington 2 Final - 2OT
  Baldwin-Wallace 3 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Defiance 3 Hanover 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Franklin 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Transylvania 3 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson 2 Earlham 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 04 Thomas More 3 Hanover 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 05 Transylvania 2 Wabash 1 Final - OT
  Earlham 4 Bluffton 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 06 Mount St. Joseph 0 Urbana 5 Final
  Franklin 1 Anderson 1 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 0 Marygrove 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 07 Kenyon 4 Manchester 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 Franklin 4 Defiance 1 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Earlham 3 Final
  Bluffton 0 Anderson 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Transylvania 2 Final - 2OT
  Hanover 2 Manchester 5 Final
Mon., Oct. 11 Ohio Christian 0 Anderson 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 12 Hanover 3 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 13 Bluffton 0 Rochester (Mich.) 2 Final
  Manchester 1 Defiance 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Rose-Hulman 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Anderson 4 Final
  Earlham 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Franklin 6 Bluffton 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 17 Transylvania 2 Earlham 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 19 Manchester 1 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson 2 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 Hanover 0 Transylvania 4 Final
  Earlham 3 Defiance 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Franklin 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final - OT
  Manchester 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Defiance 1 Mount St. Joseph 4 Final
  Transylvania 5 Franklin 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Anderson 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 26 Manchester 0 Anderson 1 Final
  Transylvania 2 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 Rose-Hulman 2 Earlham 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 28 Defiance 0 Bluffton 1 Final
  Franklin 1 Hanover 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 Anderson 0 Transylvania 1 Final - OT
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Bluffton 1 Hanover 0 Final
  Earlham 1 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 1 Final
 
November
Wed., Nov. 03 Franklin 1 Anderson 1 Final - PK Home
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
  Manchester 2 Transylvania 3 Final - OT
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 06 Anderson 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Thu., Nov. 11 Transylvania 1 Lynchburg 3 Final
  NCAA Tournament First Round