2009 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Ohio Northern 2 Manchester 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Thomas More 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 1 Earlham 0 Final
  Franklin 2 Maryville (Tenn.) 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 02 Principia 4 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Union (Ky.) 1 Final
  Bluffton 1 Goshen 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 03 Trine 2 Franklin 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 Finlandia 0 Defiance 4 Final
  DC Classic
  Lawrence 1 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Wittenberg 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  Glenn Hyundai College Showcase
  Manchester 1 Moody Bible 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Washington (Mo.) 2 Final
  @ Granville, Ohio
  Thomas More 4 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Eureka 4 Hanover 5 Final - OT
  Bluffton 0 Marietta 3 Final
  Adrian 0 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 St. Vincent 4 Bluffton 2 Final
  @ Marietta
  Kenyon 1 Transylvania 0 Final - OT
  Glenn Hyundai College Showcase
  Rochester (Mich.) 3 Defiance 1 Final
  DC Classic
  Rose-Hulman 1 Case Western Reserve 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Denison University
  Eureka 3 Franklin 4 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 08 Manchester 1 Albion 5 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Centre 2 Final
  Hanover 0 Asbury 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 Rose-Hulman 4 Wabash 2 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Capital 5 Final
  Franklin 0 DePauw 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Marietta 1 Final
  Manchester 2 Trine 1 Final
  Transylvania 2 John Carroll 2 Final - 2OT
  John Carroll Showcase
  Rose-Hulman 0 Ohio Wesleyan 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Adrian 2 Manchester 1 Final
  @ Trine University
  Bluffton 0 Huntington 3 Final
  Waynesburg 1 Transylvania 4 Final
  John Carroll Showcase @ John Carroll College
  Hanover 0 Earlham 1 Final - 2OT
  Wooster 1 Defiance 4 Final
  Cincinnati Christian 3 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final - 2OT
  Rose-Hulman 0 Oberlin 1 Final - 2OT
  @ Delaware, Ohio
  Franklin 1 Illinois Col. 0 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 13 Spalding 2 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
  Franklin 2 Millikin 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Defiance 0 Trine 2 Final
  Huntington 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Franklin 1 Thomas More 5 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Earlham 4 Final
  Hanover 0 Centre 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Wilmington (Ohio) 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Shawnee St. 3 Final
  Bluffton 0 Heidelberg 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Rose-Hulman 1 Transylvania 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Olivet 1 Final
  Capital 3 Hanover 0 Final
  Thiel 0 Bluffton 4 Final
  Manchester 1 Kenyon 3 Final
  Thomas More 8 Defiance 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 20 Capital 3 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Alma 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 Bluffton 1 Mount Union 4 Final
  Defiance 9 Great Lake Christian 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Wabash 4 Final
  Thomas More 3 Hanover 1 Final
  Earlham 2 Franklin 2 Final - 2OT
  Ill. Wesleyan 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Transylvania 1 Maryville (Tenn.) 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 Goshen 3 Manchester 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Bluffton 2 Final
  Robert Morris 0 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 6 Final
  at Henry Clay High School
  Manchester 2 Franklin 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 27 Spalding 2 Hanover 1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 29 Defiance 0 Ohio Northern 7 Final
  Franklin 1 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Muskingum 1 Bluffton 2 Final - 2OT
  Earlham 4 Manchester 1 Final
  Hanover 0 Wabash 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Kenyon 9 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Millikin 0 Final
  Transylvania 5 Berea 0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Rose-Hulman 2 Defiance 0 Final
  Transylvania 5 Manchester 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 3 Hanover 2 Final
  Bluffton 1 Franklin 2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 06 Transylvania 3 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Anderson (Ind.) 3 Manchester 0 Final
  Marygrove 3 Defiance 2 Final
  Franklin 0 Wabash 5 Final
  Rochester (Mich.) 1 Bluffton 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Hanover 2 Bluffton 1 Final
  Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Transylvania 1 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Defiance 2 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 Franklin 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Hanover 2 Franklin 1 Final - 2OT
  Defiance 4 Bluffton 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 17 Bluffton 0 Transylvania 4 Final
  @ at Henry Clay HS
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Manchester 2 Final
  Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  Rose-Hulman 2 Hanover 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Bluffton 1 Manchester 0 Final
  Franklin 1 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
  Hanover 2 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 Wabash 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  Defiance 1 Cincinnati Christian 2 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Chicago 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Mt. St. Joseph 2 Final
  Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Franklin 0 Transylvania 2 Final
  Hanover 2 Defiance 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 Transylvania 3 Hanover 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 DePauw 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 Manchester 1 Defiance 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Franklin 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Bluffton 1 Final
  Manchester 1 Hanover 2 Final
  Franklin 7 Defiance 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
 
November
Mon., Nov. 02 Urbana 1 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
Tue., Nov. 03 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
  Hanover 1 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 07 Hanover 1 Transylvania 2 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Thu., Nov. 12 Transylvania 2 Capital 1 Final - OT
  NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Sun., Nov. 15 Transylvania 1 Ohio Wesleyan 0 Final
  NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Fri., Nov. 20 Transylvania 1 Swarthmore 1 Final - PK Away
  NCAA DIII Sectional @ Carnegie Mellon
Sat., Nov. 21 Transylvania 1 Calvin 1 Final - PK Home
  NCAA DIII Sectional Final @ Carnegie Mellon University