2007 HCAC Men's Soccer Schedule

Fri., August 31
Moody Bible Institute 2
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Manchester College
Medaille 6
Defiance 0
Final
Spalding 0
Anderson 0
Final - OT
Adrian 0
Manchester 3
Final
Franklin 0
Millikin 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 3
Greenville 1
Final
Hanover 1
Asbury 2
Final - OT
Sat., September 01
Transylvania 2
Muskingum 0
Final
New Concord, OH
Adrian 3
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Manchester College
Robert Morris-Springfield 0
Rose-Hulman 5
Final
@ Greenville
Moody Bible 0
Manchester 4
Final
Capital 8
Anderson 0
Final
Franklin 1
Illinois Col. 1
Final - 2OT
Sun., September 02
Bethany (W.V.) 5
Defiance 1
Final
Centre 3
Hanover 1
Final
Tue., September 04
Thomas More 3
Hanover 0
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Manchester 3
Albion 2
Final
Lake Erie 2
Bluffton 1
Final
Centre 4
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Wed., September 05
Huntington 2
Franklin 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 2
Wabash 4
Final
Anderson 0
Denison 4
Final
Fri., September 07
Franklin 2
Thomas More 3
Final
Sat., September 08
Spalding 0
Hanover 4
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph 0
Ohio Northern 8
Final
ONU-Adidas Classic
Bluffton 2
Huntington 10
Final
Manchester 2
Olivet 1
Final
Sewanee 0
Transylvania 2
Final
Rose-Hulman 2
Earlham 1
Final
Defiance 1
Kalamazoo 4
Final
Anderson
Baldwin-Wallace
Cancelled
Sun., September 09
Brockport St. 2
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Ada, OH
Elmhurst 1
Transylvania 2
Final
Rose-Hulman 0
Wittenberg 6
Final
Tue., September 11
Ohio Northern 4
Defiance 1
Final
Wed., September 12
Anderson 3
Earlham 0
Final
Huntington 0
Manchester 4
Final
Kalamazoo 1
Rose-Hulman 0
Final
Oakland City 2
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Thu., September 13
Hanover 1
Bellarmine 4
Final
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat., September 15
Adrian 2
Anderson 1
Final
Final - 2OT
Final
Hanover 0
Earlham 4
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Sun., September 16
Tue., September 18
Goshen 2
Manchester 0
Final
Bluffton 10
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 0
Final
Wed., September 19
Anderson 1
Ohio Northern 5
Final
Marian 3
Hanover 1
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Shawnee St. 2
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Defiance 0
Thomas More 6
Final
Millikin 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Transylvania 0
Wilmington (Ohio) 1
Final
Thu., September 20
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 0
Franklin 6
Final
Sat., September 22
Final
Manchester 1
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Thomas More 4
Bluffton 3
Final
Sun., September 23
Defiance 0
Capital 8
Final
Mon., September 24
Anderson 1
Thomas More 3
Final
Spalding 3
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Tue., September 25
Heidelberg 1
Defiance 0
Final
Hanover 1
Oakland City 2
Final
@ Oakland City, Ind.
Manchester 11
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 0
Final
Wed., September 26
Bluffton 1
Shawnee St. 1
Final - OT
Wabash 0
Transylvania 3
Final
Earlham 3
Franklin 1
Final
Capital 5
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Rose-Hulman 0
DePauw 1
Final
Sat., September 29
Franklin 0
DePauw 6
Final
Final
Final - 2OT
Final - OT
Mon., October 01
Thomas More 5
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Tue., October 02
Final
Final
Wed., October 03
Final - 2OT
Earlham 1
Manchester 2
Final
Transylvania 6
Asbury 0
Final
Cincinnati Christian 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Fri., October 05
Finlandia 0
Rose-Hulman 11
Final
Sat., October 06
Final
Final
Sun., October 07
Rose-Hulman 5
Blackburn 0
Final
Mon., October 08
St. Francis (Ind.) 3
Defiance 0
Final
Franklin 3
Spalding 2
Final
Tue., October 09
Final
Wed., October 10
Spalding 0
Transylvania 2
Final
Thu., October 11
Urbana 2
Anderson 1
Final - OT
Sat., October 13
Final - OT
Rose-Hulman 0
Dallas 3
Final
Mount St. Joseph 0
Westminster (Pa.) 2
Final
Rochester (Mich.) 2
Bluffton 0
Final
Final - 2OT
Mon., October 15
Transylvania 0
Maryville (Tenn.) 1
Final
Tue., October 16
Berea 1
Hanover 7
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Defiance 9
Taylor (Ind.) 0
Final
Wed., October 17
Wabash 1
Franklin 0
Final
Franciscan 1
Bluffton 2
Final
Final
Thu., October 18
Sat., October 20
Final
Final
Final
Manchester 0
Elmhurst 6
Final
Tue., October 23
Final
Wed., October 24
Final
Final
Final - 2OT
Thu., October 25
Sat., October 27
Final
Final
Tue., October 30
Final - 2OT
Final - PK Away
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Semis
Sat., November 03
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Fri., November 09
Transylvania 1
Ohio Wesleyan 1
Final - PK Away
@ NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
Sat., November 10
Transylvania 0
John Carroll 0
Final - PK Away
@ NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat., November 17
Transylvania 0
Washington (Mo.) 1
Final
@ NCAA Division III Sectionals