2019-20 HCAC Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Saturday February 15, 2020
Thursday February 20, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Marietta
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Heidelberg
Saturday, February 22
2:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Wittenberg
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
La Roche
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Rhodes
Saturday, February 29
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Saturday March 07, 2020
Muskingum
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Albion
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
Monday, March 09
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Cornell College
Wednesday, March 11
5:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Capital
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
La Roche
Saturday, March 14
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Bethany (WV)
Wednesday, March 18
5:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Trine
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Monday March 23, 2020
Monday, March 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Thursday March 26, 2020
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
1:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Saturday April 04, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
4:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Albion
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Saturday April 18, 2020
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020
Wednesday April 29, 2020
TBA %
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
HCLC Semifinal
Saturday May 02, 2020
TBA %
Saturday, May 02
TBA
HCLC Championship
Tuesday May 05, 2020
TBA
Tuesday, May 05
TBA
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Wednesday May 06, 2020
TBA
Wednesday, May 06
TBA
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Saturday May 09, 2020
TBA
Saturday, May 09
TBA
NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Wednesday May 13, 2020
TBA
Wednesday, May 13
TBA
NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinal
Sunday May 17, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 17
TBA
NCAA Tournament - Semifinal
Sunday May 24, 2020
TBA
Sunday, May 24
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. NCAA Tournament - Championship
* Conference
% Post season