2019-20 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Mount St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., November 08
Ohio Northern
8:00 PM
Sat., November 09
Wilmington (Ohio)
1:00 PM
Sat., November 23
at Wittenberg
3:00 PM
Tue., November 26
Wabash
Sat., November 30
at Wash. & Jeff.
3:00 PM
Wed., December 04
at Bluffton *
7:30 PM
Sat., December 07
3:00 PM
Sat., December 14
3:00 PM
Sat., December 28
at Purdue Fort Wayne
TBA
Fri., January 03
at Manchester *
7:00 PM
Wed., January 08
7:30 PM
Sat., January 11
Wed., January 15
7:30 PM
Sat., January 18
at Defiance *
3:00 PM
Wed., January 22
7:30 PM
Sat., January 25
Wed., January 29
at Hanover *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 01
3:00 PM
Wed., February 05
7:30 PM
Sat., February 08
3:00 PM
Wed., February 12
Sat., February 15
at Earlham *
3:00 PM
Wed., February 19
at Franklin *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 22
at Anderson *
3:00 PM
Tue., February 25
TBA
TBA
Feb. 25, 29-Mar.1 (site TBD)