2019-20 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., November 09
at Otterbein
3:00 PM
Tue., November 12
at DePauw
7:00 PM
Fri., November 15
vs. Wis.-River Falls
6:30 PM
@ Lee Pfund Classic - Wheaton, Ill.
Sat., November 16
vs. TBA
TBA
@ Lee Pfund Tournament - Wheaton, Ill.
Wed., November 20
Spalding
7:30 PM
Tue., November 26
Centre
7:30 PM
Wed., December 04
at Hanover *
7:30 PM
Sat., December 07
4:00 PM
Sat., December 14
4:00 PM
Tue., December 17
Boyce
6:00 PM
Sat., January 04
at Defiance *
4:00 PM
Wed., January 08
Sat., January 11
at Anderson *
3:00 PM
Wed., January 15
Sat., January 18
at Manchester *
2:00 PM
Wed., January 22
Sat., January 25
at Earlham *
3:00 PM
Wed., January 29
7:30 PM
Sat., February 01
at Bluffton *
4:00 PM
Wed., February 05
7:30 PM
Sat., February 08
Wed., February 12
7:30 PM
Sat., February 15
3:00 PM
Wed., February 19
Sat., February 22
4:00 PM