2019-20 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., November 09
at Adrian
4:00 PM
Wed., November 13
Denison
7:00 PM
Tue., November 19
at Wabash
7:00 PM
Fri., November 22
at Albion
7:00 PM
Mon., November 25
at Wilmington (Ohio) *
7:00 PM
Wed., December 04
7:30 PM
Sat., December 07
Sat., December 14
at Franklin *
4:00 PM
Tue., December 17
Kalamazoo
1:00 PM
Sat., December 21
DePauw
2:00 PM
Sat., January 04
3:00 PM
Wed., January 08
7:30 PM
John Mutchner Cup Game
Sat., January 11
4:00 PM
Wed., January 15
7:30 PM
Sat., January 18
at Hanover *
2:00 PM
Wed., January 22
7:30 PM
Sat., January 25
3:00 PM
Wed., January 29
at Bluffton *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 01
at Anderson *
3:00 PM
Wed., February 05
7:30 PM
Sat., February 08
4:00 PM
Wed., February 12
at Defiance *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 15
3:00 PM
Wed., February 19
7:30 PM
Sat., February 22
at Manchester *
4:00 PM