2019-20 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Transylvania

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Fri., November 08
vs. Wilmington (Ohio)
12:00 PM
@ Cincinnati, Ohio (Mount St. Joseph)
Sat., November 09
vs. Ohio Northern
3:00 PM
@ Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri., November 15
Emory & Henry
5:00 PM
Wed., November 20
Centre
6:00 PM
Wed., December 04
7:30 PM
Sat., December 07
at Anderson *
3:00 PM
Sat., December 14
Tue., December 17
Marietta
1:00 PM
Wed., December 18
TBA
1:00 PM
Don Lane Classic - Consolation/Championship rds (1/3 PM)
Sat., January 04
at Bluffton *
4:00 PM
Wed., January 08
at Franklin *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 11
3:00 PM
Wed., January 15
at Hanover *
7:30 PM
Sat., January 18
3:00 PM
Wed., January 22
Sat., January 25
5:00 PM
Wed., January 29
7:30 PM
Sat., February 01
at Defiance *
3:00 PM
Wed., February 05
at Earlham *
7:30 PM
Sat., February 08
Wed., February 12
Sat., February 15
at Manchester *
1:00 PM
Wed., February 19
7:30 PM
Sat., February 22
4:00 PM