2019-20 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Away Home Notes Status Links
November
 
Fri., Nov. 08
Transylvania Wilmington (Ohio) @ Cincinnati, Ohio (Mount St. Joseph) 6:00 PM
Ohio Northern Mount St. Joseph 8:00 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 09
Wilmington (Ohio) Mount St. Joseph 1:00 PM
Franklin Otterbein 3:00 PM
Ohio Northern Transylvania @ Cincinnati, Ohio 3:00 PM
Earlham Adrian 4:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.) Defiance 5:00 PM
 
Tue., Nov. 12
Hanover Spalding 7:00 PM
Oberlin Manchester 7:00 PM
Franklin DePauw 7:00 PM
Oakland City Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
 
Wed., Nov. 13
Denison Earlham 7:00 PM
 
Fri., Nov. 15
Spalding Defiance 45th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament 5:00 PM
Emory & Henry Transylvania 5:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph La Roche @ Marietta College Shrine Tournament 6:00 PM
Franklin Wis.-River Falls @ Lee Pfund Classic - Wheaton, Ill. 6:30 PM
Rose-Hulman DePauw 7:00 PM
Adrian Anderson 7:30 PM
Bluffton Westminster (Pa.) Buzz Ridl Classic @ Westminster College 8:00 PM
Kalamazoo Manchester 9:00 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 16
Franklin TBA @ Lee Pfund Tournament - Wheaton, Ill. TBA
Kalamazoo Anderson 3:00 PM
Bluffton Thiel Buzz Ridl Classic @ Westminster College 4:00 PM
TBA Defiance 45th Annual Purple & Gold Tournament 5:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph TBA 5:00 PM
Adrian Manchester 7:00 PM
 
Tue., Nov. 19
Boyce Hanover 7:00 PM
Earlham Wabash 7:00 PM
 
Wed., Nov. 20
Centre Transylvania 7:30 PM
Spalding Franklin 7:30 PM
Calvin Anderson 7:30 PM
Bluffton Kalamazoo 7:30 PM
 
Fri., Nov. 22
Akron-Wayne Defiance @ Crestview Hills, Ky. 5:30 PM
Rose-Hulman Aurora 6:00 PM
Earlham Albion 7:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) Hanover Webster Classic @ St. Louis, Mo. 7:00 PM
Manchester Webster Webster Classic 9:00 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 23
Rose-Hulman Carthage / Finlandia TBA
Kent State - Tuscarawas Defiance Thomas More Jim Connor Classic @ Crestview Hills, Ky. 1:00 PM
Westminster (Mo.) Manchester Webster Classic @ St. Louis, Mo. 2:00 PM
Heidelberg Bluffton 3:00 PM
Anderson Hope 3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph Wittenberg 4:00 PM
Webster Hanover @ @ Webster (MO) 4:00 PM
 
Mon., Nov. 25
Earlham Wilmington (Ohio) 7:00 PM
Rose-Hulman North Central (Ill.) 8:00 PM
 
Tue., Nov. 26
Mount St. Joseph Wabash 7:00 PM
Centre Franklin 7:30 PM
 
Wed., Nov. 27
Bluffton Hiram 7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan Anderson 7:00 PM
 
Sat., Nov. 30
Mount St. Joseph Wash. & Jeff. 3:00 PM
 
December
 
Sun., Dec. 01
Rose-Hulman Albion 3:00 PM
 
Wed., Dec. 04
Anderson Trine 7:00 PM
Earlham * Transylvania 7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman * Manchester 7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Bluffton 7:30 PM
Franklin * Hanover 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Dec. 07
Earlham * Mount St. Joseph 3:00 PM
Transylvania * Anderson 3:00 PM
Defiance * Rose-Hulman 3:00 PM
Manchester * Hanover 3:00 PM
Bluffton * Franklin 4:00 PM
 
Tue., Dec. 10
Oberlin Defiance 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Dec. 14
Manchester * Transylvania 2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Bluffton 3:00 PM
Hanover * Defiance 3:00 PM
Anderson * Mount St. Joseph 4:00 PM
Earlham * Franklin 4:00 PM
 
Mon., Dec. 16
Capital Manchester 6:00 PM
Wabash Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
 
Tue., Dec. 17
Marietta Transylvania 1:00 PM
Kalamazoo Earlham 1:00 PM
Boyce Franklin 6:00 PM
 
Wed., Dec. 18
TBA Transylvania Don Lane Classic - Consolation/Championship rds (1/3 PM) 1:00 PM
Hanover Wittenberg 3:00 PM
Defiance * Anderson 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Dec. 21
DePauw Earlham 2:00 PM
Manchester Ohio Northern 2:00 PM
Anderson Olivet 3:00 PM
 
Sat., Dec. 28
Otterbein Bluffton McDonald's of Bluffton Holiday Classic 7:00 PM
 
Sun., Dec. 29
Baldwin Wallace Bluffton McDonald's of Bluffton Holiday Classic 7:00 PM
 
Mon., Dec. 30
Transylvania Centre TBA
Dubuque Hanover @ @ Wheaton (IL) 6:00 PM
Defiance Heidelberg 7:30 PM
 
January
 
Fri., Jan. 03
Mount St. Joseph * Manchester 7:00 PM
 
Sat., Jan. 04
Anderson * Earlham 3:00 PM
Hanover * Rose-Hulman 4:00 PM
Franklin * Defiance 4:00 PM
Transylvania * Bluffton 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Jan. 08
Transylvania * Franklin 7:30 PM
Hanover * Mount St. Joseph 7:30 PM
Earlham * Rose-Hulman John Mutchner Cup Game 7:30 PM
Anderson * Manchester 7:30 PM
Bluffton * Defiance 8:00 PM
 
Sat., Jan. 11
Bluffton * Hanover 2:00 PM
Defiance * Transylvania 3:00 PM
Franklin * Anderson 3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Mount St. Joseph 4:00 PM
Manchester * Earlham 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Jan. 15
Bluffton * Earlham 7:30 PM
Anderson * Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
Transylvania * Hanover 7:30 PM
Manchester * Defiance 7:30 PM
Franklin * Mount St. Joseph 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Jan. 18
Franklin * Manchester 1:00 PM
Earlham * Hanover 2:00 PM
Transylvania * Rose-Hulman 3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Defiance 3:00 PM
Anderson * Bluffton 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Jan. 22
Manchester * Bluffton 7:30 PM
Hanover * Anderson 7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman * Franklin 7:30 PM
Defiance * Earlham 7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Transylvania 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Jan. 25
Bluffton * Rose-Hulman 1:00 PM
Franklin * Earlham 3:00 PM
Defiance * Hanover 3:00 PM
Anderson * Transylvania 5:00 PM
Manchester * Mount St. Joseph 5:00 PM
 
Wed., Jan. 29
Earlham * Bluffton 7:30 PM
Franklin * Transylvania 7:30 PM
Manchester * Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
Anderson * Defiance 7:30 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Hanover 7:30 PM
 
February
 
Sat., Feb. 01
Earlham * Anderson 3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Rose-Hulman 3:00 PM
Transylvania * Defiance 3:00 PM
Hanover * Manchester 3:00 PM
Franklin * Bluffton 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Feb. 05
Defiance * Manchester 7:30 PM
Bluffton * Mount St. Joseph 7:30 PM
Transylvania * Earlham 7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman * Anderson 7:30 PM
Hanover * Franklin 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Feb. 08
Manchester * Franklin 2:00 PM
Defiance * Mount St. Joseph 2:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Transylvania 3:00 PM
Hanover * Earlham 4:00 PM
Bluffton * Anderson 4:00 PM
 
Wed., Feb. 12
Franklin * Rose-Hulman 7:30 PM
Anderson * Hanover 7:30 PM
Earlham * Defiance 7:30 PM
Transylvania * Mount St. Joseph 7:30 PM
Bluffton * Manchester 7:30 PM
 
Sat., Feb. 15
Hanover * Bluffton 1:00 PM
Transylvania * Manchester 1:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph * Earlham 3:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Defiance 3:00 PM
Anderson * Franklin 3:00 PM
 
Wed., Feb. 19
Mount St. Joseph * Franklin 7:30 PM
Rose-Hulman * Earlham 7:30 PM
Hanover * Transylvania 7:30 PM
Manchester * Anderson 7:30 PM
Defiance * Bluffton 8:00 PM
 
Sat., Feb. 22
Mount St. Joseph * Anderson 3:00 PM
Bluffton * Transylvania 4:00 PM
Earlham * Manchester 4:00 PM
Defiance * Franklin 4:00 PM
Rose-Hulman * Hanover 5:00 PM
 
Tue., Feb. 25
TBA Mount St. Joseph Feb. 25, 29-Mar.1 (site TBD) TBA
 
Fri., Feb. 28
Transylvania * % TBA HCAC Semifinals TBA
 
Sat., Feb. 29
Transylvania * % TBA HCAC Championship TBA
 
March
 
Fri., Mar. 06
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - First Round TBA
 
Sat., Mar. 07
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Second Round TBA
 
Fri., Mar. 13
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Third Round TBA
 
Sat., Mar. 14
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Quarterfinals TBA
 
Fri., Mar. 20
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Semifinals @ Fort Wayne, In. TBA
 
Sat., Mar. 21
Transylvania % TBA NCAA DIII Championship - Final @ Fort Wayne, In. TBA
* Conference
% Post season