2018-19 HCAC Men's Basketball Schedule/Results : Hanover

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-7 .750 14-4 .778 Lost 1 12-1 7-5 2-1
Tue., November 13
Spalding W, 78-55
Final
Spalding
55
Hanover
78
Final 1 2 T
Spalding (0-1) 20 35 55
Hanover (1-0) 39 39 78
Fri., November 16
vs. Akron-Wayne W, 104-67
Final
Jim Connor Classic @ Connor Convocation Center
Akron-Wayne
67
Hanover
104
Final 1 2 T
Akron-Wayne (2-1) 34 33 67
Hanover (1-0) 56 48 104
Sat., November 17
vs. Kent State - Tuscarawas W, 85-47
Final
Jim Connor Classic @ Crestview Hills, Ky. - Connor Center
Kent State - Tuscarawas
47
Hanover
85
Final 1 2 T
Kent State - Tuscarawas (1-6) 22 25 47
Hanover (3-0) 29 56 85
Tue., November 20
Wooster L, 57-47
Final
Wooster
57
Hanover
47
Final 1 2 T
Wooster (3-0) 35 22 57
Hanover (3-1) 27 20 47
Wed., November 28
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 57-54
Final
Hanover
54
Ohio Wesleyan
57
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (3-2) 30 24 54
Ohio Wesleyan (3-2) 29 28 57
Sat., December 01
Franklin * W, 75-58
Final
Franklin
58
Hanover
75
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-5, 0-1) 36 22 58
Hanover (4-2, 1-0) 34 41 75
Wed., December 05
Transylvania * W, 76-70
Final
Transylvania
70
Hanover
76
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (3-4, 1-1) 26 44 70
Hanover (5-2, 2-0) 32 44 76
Sat., December 08
at Bluffton * L, 63-60
Final
Hanover
60
Bluffton
63
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (5-3, 2-1) 34 26 60
Bluffton (6-2, 2-1) 22 41 63
Sat., December 15
Defiance * W, 77-72
Final
Defiance
72
Hanover
77
Final 1 2 T
Defiance (0-8, 0-4) 40 32 72
Hanover (6-3, 3-1) 45 32 77
Tue., December 18
at Whittier W, 80-79
Final
Hanover
80
Whittier
79
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (7-3, 3-1 CONF) 47 33 80
Whittier (2-8, 0-2 SCIAC) 35 44 79
Wed., December 19
at Caltech W, 62-58
Final
Hanover
62
Caltech
58
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-3) 12 50 62
Caltech (4-3) 32 26 58
Wed., January 02
at Rose-Hulman * L, 74-68
Final
Hanover
68
Rose-Hulman
74
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (8-4, 3-2) 37 31 68
Rose-Hulman (8-4, 4-1) 35 39 74
Sat., January 05
at Manchester * W, 88-69
Final
Hanover
88
Manchester
69
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (9-4, 4-2) 39 49 88
Manchester (5-8, 2-4) 36 33 69
Wed., January 09
at Earlham * W, 83-57
Final
Hanover
83
Earlham
57
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (10-4, 5-2 HCAC) 33 50 83
Earlham (3-11, 2-5 HCAC) 28 29 57
Sat., January 12
Anderson * W, 78-51
Final
Anderson
51
Hanover
78
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (6-9, 5-3) 24 27 51
Hanover (11-4, 6-2) 41 37 78
Wed., January 16
Mount St. Joseph * W, 73-52
Final
Mount St. Joseph
52
Hanover
73
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (6-10, 4-5) 21 31 52
Hanover (12-4, 7-2) 40 33 73
Sat., January 19
at Franklin * W, 62-54
Final
Hanover
62
Franklin
54
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (13-4, 8-2) 29 33 62
Franklin (4-13, 2-8) 31 23 54
Wed., January 23
at Transylvania * W, 76-66
Final
Hanover
76
Transylvania
66
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (14-4, 9-2) 31 45 76
Transylvania (10-8, 7-4) 25 41 66
Sat., January 26
Bluffton * W, 78-55
Final
Coaches vs. Cancer
Bluffton
55
Hanover
78
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (14-5, 8-4) 29 26 55
Hanover (15-4, 10-2) 48 30 78
Wed., January 30
Rose-Hulman * W, 72-68
Final
Rose-Hulman
68
Hanover
72
Final 1 2 T
Rose-Hulman (13-7, 9-4) 29 39 68
Hanover (16-4, 11-2) 27 45 72
Sat., February 02
at Anderson * L, 79-74
Final
Hanover
74
Anderson
79
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (16-5, 11-3) 35 39 74
Anderson (8-13, 7-7) 36 43 79
Wed., February 06
Earlham * W, 63-45
Final
Earlham
45
Hanover
63
Final 1 2 T
Earlham (6-16, 5-10) 18 27 45
Hanover (17-5, 12-3) 37 26 63
Sat., February 09
Manchester * W, 66-62
Final
Manchester
62
Hanover
66
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (9-14, 6-10) 27 35 62
Hanover (18-5, 13-3) 35 31 66
Wed., February 13
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 70-69
Final
Harrington Center
Hanover
69
Mount St. Joseph
70
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (18-6, 13-4) 36 33 69
Mount St. Joseph (8-16, 6-11) 23 47 70
Sat., February 16
at Defiance * W, 72-58
Final
Hanover
72
Defiance
58
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (19-6, 14-4) 36 36 72
Defiance (3-22, 1-17) 29 29 58
Sat., February 23
Bluffton W, 69-49
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinals / Hanover, Ind.
Bluffton
49
Hanover
69
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (18-9) 27 22 49
Hanover (20-6) 34 35 69
Sun., February 24
Transylvania W, 76-73
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship / Hanover, Ind.
Transylvania
73
Hanover
76
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (17-10) 31 42 73
Hanover (21-6) 34 42 76
Fri., March 01
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 84-73
Final
NCAA Division III National Tournament - First Round @ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, Ohio
Hanover
73
Wheaton (Ill.)
84
Final 1 2 T
Hanover (21-7) 27 46 73
Wheaton (Ill.) (20-8) 45 39 84